Big White Box Reviews

4.91 Rating 980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Big White Box
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Big White Box Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 511551

Location:

Unit 15 Cuckoo Hill Farm, Hanslope

Write Your review

Tell us how Big White Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a 12v shower for using on the dogs after a muddy walk. The shower arrived within 3 days of ordering and arrived well packaged. It has already been well used. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Big White Box again as I found the whole shopping experience very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product as described, competitively priced and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery ordered one day delivered the next in less than 24 hours. Excellent service and quality of goods very good. Delighted thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service excellent delivery good response when I rang the shop to help me with an enquiry Top Shop Thanz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and fast service. Liquids in the order did NOT leak at all, unlike my order from another well known retailer of caravan accessories. I highly recommend Big White Box and they will be the first company I will use for my caravanning requirements in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Article as described and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awning rails arrived promptly and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product and service excellent but many marks lost for your delivery partner DPD
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steven,

Thanks for the feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had an issue with DPD. We use DPD as they are the best courier there is in our opinion, but of course there are so many variables in the delivery process that even DPD don't get it right 100% of the time.

I've had a look at your order and can see the parcel was delivered within the 3-5 day advised delivery time, in fact it looks like it was delivered in 2 working days from ordering.

It would be really helpful if you could get in touch on 01908 511551 to let us know what the issue was with your delivery.

Regards
Andrew
Big White Box
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and polite customer service. Delivered very quickly to the Highlands of Scotland.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goods delivered on time and as ordered. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased some hard to find electrical parts that exactly match the caravan decor. Good range. Good price. Good service...... I’m well chuffed I found them, and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price was fair. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product as described and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Milenco mirrors arrived in very good time, they were well wrapped and were competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time and did the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Big White Box is rated 4.91 based on 980 reviews