best4garden_UK Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend best4garden_UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate best4garden_UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am having the same issues as the previous comments. Three phone calls and four emails, no response. It would appear that I have lost £58.00 on an order I placed on the 9th of August"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Similar story. My order has not been delivered. Messages on phone, e-mail etc not being answered. Advise not to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I agree with the previous post. I am awaiting an item ordered 3 weeks ago and have been unable to get any response from this company, either by telephone after leaving messages or by email. I have raised a complaint with PAYPAL and am hoping that this might trigger a response from Best4garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried phoning the company several times to see what has happened to my order. No one is answering the phone. Emailed too, no response. Customer service seems to be none existent. I would not reccomend using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good experience with this company on 3 separate occasions. The owner Ofer is extremely knowledgeable & helpful with good advice on product choice, & other staff helpful & efficient too. Top notch customer service. I bought Vertical Weed Barrier (a product developed by Ofer himself) which is truly genius. I have used it effectively to keep my neighbour's invasive bindweed out. I have reordered this product 3 times now. 5 Star product & company in every regard. Very impressed. Just a note for anyone trying to eradicate bindweed.... every last tiny bit of root must be removed from the soil - if a 1cm piece of root is left in the soil then it will grow into a new plant - so the traditional method of 'digging over' the soil just cuts the roots up into smaller pieces & therefore propagates it & makes the problem worse. We did it by digging a trench 25cm deep & then rolling the barrier along the boundary edge, leaving about 5cm sticking up above the soil level. Then sifting the soil back in by hand, picking out any weeds *by hand* as we went along, being careful *not* to break up the long strands of bindweed root into smaller pieces. You have to almost sieve it back in to the trench. It was time consuming, but effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The plants were much larger than i expected, in bigger pot sizes than it stated. Lovely healthy plants. Wish I'd bought more than two!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love my tumbling composter. Good service and easy contact with best4gardens."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the plant I purchase and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered a lovely large lemon tree . It came carefully wrapped and it looks very healthy. Would definitely use the site again for other plants . Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery on time and product good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best4garden_UK is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This