Bedworld.net Reviews

3.91 Rating 678 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Bedworld.net
Visit Website

Phone:
02039463800

Email:
info@bedworld.net

Location:
EXPRESS HOUSESTATION ROAD

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Bed turned up on time , great price and quality very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The small double bed I ordered is very poor quality. When the order arrived, unannounced! I noticed the headboard was wrong. The delivery driver said I needed to take it, call customer service and they will arrange for the correct one to be delivered. I contacted customer service the same day, no answer. I emailed and got no reply. I called again the following week and was told to email. I emailed again and still haven’t heard anything. I mentioned the poor quality when I spoke and emailed and raised concerns that the bed will not last long... I would not recommend this company and would encourage you to save a bit more money and buy from a shop where you can go back if there is a problem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service .Delivered on time .Lovely comfy bed . Definetely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great bed and great service, driver was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery; large single just suits me as one of two in a suoer king frame. Ideal comfort. Good to have a 12 month guarantee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent bed and service at a good price. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering was easy and paying was straight forward the only thing was the waiting time on the delivery day as I had to wait In all day for them to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great mattress very helpful delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. And a very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My item was a week late on delivery due to a broken down vehicle but they kept me updated. I paid the extra for my mattress to be taken away however the driver was very rude and would not help me carry my mattress downstairs unless I paid him £30. He use watched me struggle to do it myself. Other then that the mattress is great quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This review hovered between satisfactory and good but I decided on good because of the efficient way that our queries and concerns were dealt with. The customer care from the e mail team was excellent and prompt. The phone line was never answered and so I corresponded through e mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Don't believe delivery dates. took 3 phone calls and 17days to deliver. Goods are ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service. Amazing prices and good quality mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality Mattress and prompt delivery. will but the next mattress from them and recommend others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely mattress, good price & good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a mattress it arrived good quality only gripe was it took ages to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All went ok other than the fact that a medium bed was ordered and the one we received was hard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bedworld.net is rated 3.91 based on 678 reviews