Bedworld.net Reviews

4.13 Rating 162 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Bedworld.net
Visit Website

Phone:
07525538782

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Easy to use order system, good communication great product at a competitive price. Would recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had the bed for a few weeks now, and have had no issues. Very comfortable. Thanks!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality mattress Only issue I really had was 2 things 1 :- length of time for delivery 2:- Delivery driver stating my address was not on his sat nav !!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased 2 single mattress recently. I feel it is too early to review quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery on time, mattress very comfortable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bed arrived on time and looks good. Only disappointment was, there was only one person delivered it and he refused to take bed upstairs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing mattress. Super comfy and great value. The shipping was easy and they were flexible to change the shipping address at the last minute. Would recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bed is fine. Delay in delivery but not an issue. Both couriers seemed unfriendly and a smile goes a long way."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and brilliant service. We are really pleased with our bed. It's really good quality and a good price aswell. We recommend bedworld, everything is good from product to service. We will be back again soon to purchase beds for our daughters."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"THE BESD ISS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE, AND BECAME SOGGY AFTER 15 DAYS"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A really good company to purchase from. Everything exactly as described. The bed I ordered is perfect and very well made . With my Mattress it is the perfect height for me too. The company delivered just as they said they would. And the delivery people were very pleasant too. Thankyou for supplying me with a product that has been well worth purchasing from you. And for having such pleasant delivery people to bring it out to me. I very highly recommend you to others as being a company well worth purchasing from."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Be prepared to accept any delivery at front door as no carrying upstairs. Bed delivered without headboard and no reply on telephone to customer service. I eventually established contact via the website live chat line and the service was very good and helpful from the assistant. I drove to the depot to collect the headboard as there had been a mix up regarding delivery dates. Bed is trundle with mattresses. Not great quality very basic ( a bit DIY looking) but does the job....relatively easy to assemble."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great choice ,quick delivery and products I boughta were of very good quality ,delivery driver wasn't very pleasant ,maybe he was having a bad day ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"bed very comfortable. delivered on time, only downside there were no screws to attach uprights to the headboard. would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service very quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and came when they said Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mattress as described. Delivery driver excellent. Delivery date outwith stated time however. Overall happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality for the price paid. Very pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bedworld.net is rated 4.13 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support