Bedworld.net Reviews

3.83 Rating 389 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Bedworld.net
Visit Website

Phone:
02039463800

Email:
info@bedworld.net

Location:
EXPRESS HOUSESTATION ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Absolutely love my new sleigh bed. Very impressed with the quality, beautifully made and great value for money"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Order was delivered exactly as specified and delivery was on time and delivered by very helpful and pleasant driver."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great service and communication from ordering to delivery. Very comfy mattress too."
Posted 6 hours ago
"From start to finish a great product backed up by great service and customer care Thank you"
Posted 11 hours ago
"good bed,as expected comfortable ,quick delivery"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Timely delivery. Bed looks like good value for money. Well packaged."
Posted 22 hours ago
"You get what you pay for £320 bed don't have expectations you won't get the quality of sealy or silentnight,The look of a £1000 bed the comfort of a staw filled sack."
Posted 22 hours ago
"a fantastic service and excellent delivery driver. only criticism would be that it took longer to get here than initially told but I wasn't desperate so not a big issue"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality bed, delivered on time, no problems"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good beds, but first one I bought has dipped. Trying to get through by phone is a miracle. Second bed ok (for now !) but delivery was terrible as they left it at a completely wrong address, didn’t bother to call me, only got an email to say delivery was made and then I had to go and find it and pick it up by foot !!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was as planned with a call half an hour before delivery. The draw of the bed had sustained damage to the fabric. Bedworld were very apologetic and quickly dispatched a replacement draw. I would use them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent item, delivered promptly. Can recommend Bedworld."
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service was acceptable, but the delivery was dreadful. The driver would not bring the van down the drive - we know it is quite narrow, but removal trucks have managed it. They then complained of the long drive to carry the bed down - 30m at most! My husband had to help. Their english was poor and they did not look very professional - no ID"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality delivered as promised would recommend this company"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price and quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"I live in a first floor flat. The stairs are just 15 steps and the driver refused to deliver the beds upstairs. I had to take the beds upstairs with the help of my neighbours. The quality of the beds are not as good as they look."
Posted 2 days ago
"This bed was not white it is cream.When I tried to get in touch with the company the phone just rang out continuously.I gave up sold the bed and will not shop on this site again communication for delivery was none exiting. Unhappy customer.😩☹️"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and good value for money would purchase again from this comany"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered the single bed with pull out bed beneath. Excellent product, mattresses both comfortable and easy to assemble. Pleasant delivery driver and goods arrived when stated."
Posted 3 days ago
Bedworld.net is rated 3.83 based on 389 reviews