Bedstar Reviews

3.97 Rating 859 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Bedstar

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Driver was an hour late, but phoned me to let, me know and I was kept updated by text and email so knew what was happening all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were kept well-informed - almost too many messages, if anything! - of our delivery. Two lovely young men delivered to us and they couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. would recommend every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good information about, and choice of, delivery times. I liked being able to have free delivery and choose my day online. It was good to have a 4 hour slot so I didn't have to wait in all day and to be kept updated by text messages. My bed was delivered as arranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with all aspects of this purchase- lowest prices, quick delivery from stock and plenty of communication regarding time of arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb website,easy ordering.Great tracking and prompt delivery. What more could you want! The appliance is just what I wanted, it was chosen, ordered, paid for and delivered without any hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceeded expectations on delivery. Customer service was "first class" from start to finish of the process. They kept us informed by text, phone and email, for every step. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear and easy website to use. Could choose the delivery date that I wanted. Got a phone call within 5 mins of order to confirm delivery details. Was sent text at 7am on delivery day to give a more specific time slot. Could check location of lorry online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY EXPERIENCE OF BEDSTAR. I WAS KEPT UP TO DATE AT ALL TIMES AND THE DELIVERY WAS ON TIME TO THE MINUTE.THE DELIVERY MEN WERE POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great communications emails texts aplenty and phone calls delivery when promised have used before and will use again and thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service, good price,kept us informed' Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a great place to get your bedroom goods. Service was outstanding keeping me informed constantly of delivery. Will certainly use them again as price's were very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I have dealt with this company......probably will not be the last. Impressed with how efficiently order was processed. Impressed with delivery procedures and excellent customer/company communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service with excellent delivery options. Delivery men very helpful & moved appliance where it was wanted. Definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment I completed the purchase, right up to the delivery, my order was dealt with impeccably. It was probably the best service for an on-line purchase that I have experienced and would thoroughly recommend bedstar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sales staff very patient and helpful i was ordering 4 items and they spent a lot of time advising me,delivery time was spot on 5* for that and delivery people were very good as well. cannot think of one negative thing to say…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first class service .super fast delivery ordered online at 18.00 pm and my bed was installed next day by 11am ,no fuss hassell free service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered on saturday delived on monday kept me informed about delivery telephoned me to check details, got reminder text, telephone call, checked on line for delivery time as i chose free delivery between 7 am 7 pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would tell every one i know that are looking for a new mattress to go to this one they are brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website, particularly the video reviews, very competitive prices with free delivery. Fast delivery also, with excellent communication, emails and phone calls keeping you up to date on your delivery time. Would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"secondtime I have used this company. website good and prices very keen. I like the information given to customers on delivery times and their promises are kept"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedstar is rated 3.97 based on 859 reviews