Bailey and Associates Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bailey and Associates
Read Bailey and Associates Reviews

About Bailey and Associates:

Bailey & Associates was founded by IT expert David Bailey who saw a gap in the market for Senior IT Leadership Consultancy on a flexible basis for small and medium sized businesses across the UK. Understanding that strategic business decisions relevant to IT can have a huge impact on a businesses success, David sought to gather the countries top IT experts to deliver an excellent service to businesses that need an IT leader but don't necessarily have the desire or resource to make an IT expert a full time member of the business.

Visit Website

Location:

10 Watergate RowChesterCH1 2LD, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our Bailey & Associates IT Director was very proactive in the weeks up to the Covid-19 lockdown. Our systems were migrated to the Cloud and everybody was set up on Microsoft Teams. This ensured that business could continue as usual.
Posted 3 months ago
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bailey & Associates. Bailey & Associates conducted an independent audit of one of our suppliers which resulted in the supplier implementing many improvements based on the Bailey & Associates' recommendations. Bailey & Associates were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and responsive during the whole process and I really couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 4 months ago
David has been working as our IT Director for the past 18 months. In this time we have delivered several large scale IT projects which he has seamlessly handled. We wouldn’t be where we are without his help.
Posted 4 months ago
Bailey and Associates delivered on our project effectively. On-time and within budget. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 months ago
We recently worked with Bailey & Associates, using their Virtual IT Director service. They really understood our brief and despite working 100% virtually (due to the current covid situation), everything has been seamless.
Posted 5 months ago
Bailey and Associates clearly understood our brief and identified the appropriate candidate to address our needs.
David Wood is an outstanding IT Director; we are confident David will lead and support a successful project.
Posted 7 months ago
The advice and information we received has been accurate, timely and cost effective.
The delivery has been friendly and most of all understood by all.
Posted 7 months ago
Bailey and Associates delivered a an initial IT audit of our online retail business which moved to a full roadmap. They provided an ongoing fractional IT Director to guide us through the delivery and as a result, we are 30% faster turnaround from order to delivery and have increased our customer satisfaction rating from 4 to 4.8 stars. A very worthwhile investment!
Posted 11 months ago
David's advisory role operates via enablement in developing our team to become confident and shape the service in an area outside of our sphere of knowledge. Our ongoing journey with Bailey and Associates ensures our plans are seen through to fruition and embedded into everyday working practises.
Posted 1 year ago
David’s knowledge was just what we needed to help implement multiple new systems in our business. He was thorough in approach, but also managed to turn the project around quicker than we expected – I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 year ago
Bailey and Associates is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews