Audi Reviews

2.66 Rating 29 Reviews
41% of reviewers recommend Audi
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Audi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Same as most of the other reviews, they are great when they sell you the car, absolutely useless when there’s a problem. Don’t waste your time or money buying one of there cars. I’ve spent more time on the phone to them in the last 2 weeks than I did in 5 years with mini."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If I could do minus I would where do I start I brought my Audi A5 from derby Audi who were more than happy to sell the car. However when it was time to exchange for a newer lower model the salesman didn’t want to know. They never returned calls and basically seemed like I was not worthy of their time. I took a trip to Audi Sheffield. What a difference !! the sales team could not do enough and they were only to happy to help ( please note this is a review of derby Audi and their escalation to resolve issues) my son who was 19 went to derby Audi as he wanted to buy an A5 the salesmen would not even give him the time of day ! So he went to Leeds Audi he received the same first class service I did at Audi Sheffield! He drove away in an Audi A5 S line Quattro perfect car, and amazing service from Leeds. On the way to work in June 2018 ( he has only had the car 9 months) on the motor way the car went into limp mode dangerous yes but all accidents averted the AA attended and said there was a fault take it to Audi as the engine management lights were showing. This is where we discovered the true extent of the lack of service and that is being kind! Audi derby had the car for 3 days and returned the car to say they could find no fault and all had been checked. Two weeks later my son had the same issue but this time the dashboard was a disco with various lights. The AA attended again (this is through Audi assist) they told my son go straight to the dealership. Audi Derby informed my son he could have an A3 from enterprise ( basic model) but he would have to make his own way there? 7 days later still the A5 is not road worthy and Audi Derby inform us they are cancelling the insurance on the A3 and he needs to collect an A1? They have done nothing with the A5 as they are waiting for Leeds Audi to agree to pay? They are all part of Sytner group why is this an issue? My son does around 2000 miles a week and is 6.4,( the car is too small) he has spoken with his peer group and amazingly some of the young pretty ladies in the group the same age as my son refused the A1 and where given (by the nice service man) a car the same as theirs TT’s ( I wonder why) 14 days in and no change the A5 is still at Derby and nothing has happened why ? They are still waiting for Leeds to agree to pay. 21 days in and after multiple calls with Simon from service at Derby (who advises my son “ I have a good mind to give you the car back and let you drive to Leeds and sort it your self” the car is not driveable ? ( customer service at its best) my son and I contacted the head of Audi uk who handed our information to the executive team. We are at present over a month without a car that cost around £500.00 per month and with no idea when the car will be fixed. My son phoned Audi Leeds in desperation who have acted so swiftly the A5 has been flat backed from derby and is now in Leeds ( we are still awaiting a new curtesy car and a fix date) Why is the customer the one to suffer ? Even the executive team have been a waste of time looking into the matter for over a week to state well the car is in Leeds now ( we know it is in Leeds we arranged it all) but the complete rude and disgusting attitude of the Team at Derby and the escalation of the executive team show that Audi are not a five star service company and you only fall lucky with a couple of dealerships! Hopefully this will help a few people but I will ensure that all parties are aware of what a complete an utter shambles Derby Audi are!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stefan at Slough Audi was fab! He helped chose the right car and I’m now loving my Q3! This is my first experience of Audi so providing the car continues to live up to expectations, they’ve gained a new customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have a 65 plate Audi A5 quattro TDI with a DSG gearbox on pull away there's a massive delay its been back to Taunton Audi on several occasions and I get told its just characteristics of the car also when we took it is for its service we told them about a knocking coming from the front end when we returned to pick up the car and was told the knocking was characteristics of the quattro 4 wheel drive. we took the car to a independent garage and was told there is a problem with the car. Taunton Audi where we brought the car keep saying its characteristics of the car so a waste of time they are and told my to phone Audi complaints and they were a total and utter waste of time and couldn't of cared less. Told me in not so many words i was stuck with the car until lease was up or pay to come out early or part exchange for another Audi which is not lightly as they cant even sort the one out we have. Audi dealerships & customer services is got be be the worst service I have ever come across they are patronising and don't care so far as there considered once they have sold you the car and got your money they don't care I will never buy another Audi and urge anyone to avoid buying one because there after sales service and customer service is absolutely disgusting and shocking poor."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son Joe , has just taken delivery of his new Audi s3. The salesman Lee could not have been more helpful . Never too busy to take our calls . Kept us updated throughout , He made us feel important , and never tried to sell us something that we did not want or need . The car was stunning& Lee spent as much time with my son showing him how everything worked . Thank you Lee , you are a credit to Audi . If you need somebody who will go the extra mile for you , when you want to buy or look at an Audi , Lee is your man . (Audi Manchester)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"For goodness sake do not buy an Audi and do not go anywhere near this dealership. They have no regard for your custom or how hard you have to work to afford these cars. This dealership is part of the Sytner group. Audi have no regard for you either. Avoid Sytner, Audi and Nottingham Audi and you will enjoy a more peaceful life. You have been warned"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Un interested, un knowledgeable, rude, lying staff that only seem interested in selling cars, not keeping on the road"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Bought an Audi TT earlier in the year and thought the entire process process from my initial visit to picking up the vehicle went really. The representative I dealt with was very detailed when reviewing specs of vehicles, availability and eventually the finance options""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They supplied me with the best deal on a product as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a Q3 from Bexley Audi and could not fault them. I dealt with Rob Pearce who was brilliant. Everything I asked for Rob sorted for me. The car was ready for collection on my requested day. My first introduction to Audi was 5 Star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Audi Manchester shocking service and we have 3 audi's. New A1 black edition, Q5 and A3. seen google review!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wouldn't have given them one star but couldn't proceed with choosing one!!! A4 S Line has ignition fault with occurred during the warranty period. Couldn't get the car into Audi to be repaired until after the warranty had ended. Asked Audi to honour this repair as the fault had occurred during warranty. No chance - I have spoken to around 6 or 7 staff at Audi who have all promised a call back from a manager. Either Audi have no managers or they are all wimps as no call back. Shocking customer service - shocking service full stop!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My car (Audi A1, 2011 plate) spontaneously started smoking and burst into flames on a dual carriageway whilst driving home from work. I have now turned to Audi Customer Service via email because the reactions and response form Audi Cardiff Gate have been both unsatisfactory and upsetting - basically, nothing they can really do because the car is out of warranty and wasn't fully serviced via Audi. (Although it was in immaculate condition & MOT's and serviced annually). My car was also @ Audi Cardiff Gate for the Emissions recall 4 days prior to this incident!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Shop experience is Fine .. But customer "Service" is pretty much non existent..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and very welcoming. Nick duxbury at the Manchester branch was incredibly helpful and made the process very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very very poor customer service at Manchester Audi.never again,be warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Overcharged on gap insurance ,promised refund after sales person admitted mistake on his part.2 weeks on still and waiting, Customer copy shows 1 price with signatures,Gap insurance say there copy from Audi shows another price. Make your own conclusion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bad Customer Service - AUDI Warrington and AUDI UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just ordered my new Audi A7 from Manchester Audi. Peter Mills has looked after me throughout the sale and was very helpful in arranging a test drive, which was fabulous. Peter provided excellent knowledge of the car and good advice on specification. I am very much looking forward to collecting and driving my new Audi in March 17! We are now a family of Audi drivers as my wife purchased a TT in 2016. Fabulous customer service at the dealership with an enthusiastic welcome by Raf. I would highly recommend Audi Manchester for your Audi. Thanks Peter, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audi is rated 2.66 based on 29 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This