Atterley Reviews

4.52 Rating 562 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews

About Atterley:

Atterley is an online fashion destination that celebrates and redefines the boutique experience with one seamlessly stylish online platform. Working in partnership with an inspiring global community of independent fashion retailers, we bring you bespoke access to a covetable mix of premium, emerging and undiscovered labels expertly curated by some of the world’s most talented fashion buyers..

Shop a mix of new and established brands from Aquazzura, Harris Wharf and J Brand to Ganni, Coliac and Baum Und Pferdgarten. Atterley makes boutique shopping around the world easy, from your device to your doorstep with worldwide express delivery as standard.

Atterley is where the best of local meets the breadth of global: From Brighton to Bologna, Florence to NYC, our ever-expanding network now encompasses both men’s and women’s fashion, shipping to more than 94 countries, in 57 languages and 11 currencies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service provided by Atterley was good but the item looked as though it had been hanging around the shop awhile, so I returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Diane, I'm sorry that the item your purchased was not in the best condition when you received it. We've passed your feedback on so that we can try to avoid such issues again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
size not correct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had trouble with customs but... I am satisfied with the choices available and the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Yunjoo, I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate that. We are delighted to hear that you loved our great variety of brands and products available on site. I am sorry to hear that here has been a problem with customs. We are always here to help you out. Please feel free to contact us. We would be more than happy to help. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Actual delivery, return and exchange policies were unclear and inconsistent with written policies. Customer service was quick to respond and apologize but made no concessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate that and will certainly improve. We are always here to help our customers. Feel free to contact us and we would be happy to assist you. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Shopping on the site was good it was the delivery that wasn’t so great . I ordered 2 items it didn’t say they would be delivered separately. The 1st came ok but I changed the 2nd to be picked up from a locker. This didn’t happen they tried to deliver to my address, which nobody was in! So had to try again so took another 2 days ( it was a birthday present) This has put me off ordering as you deliver through DHL ( not good).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took ages and longer than the stated time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was so pleased to find the shoes but when they arrived, the Delivery box that Atterley put it in was obviously too small for the shoe box so it was taped securely together with tape by the delivery company with a note saying as much. So the shoe box inside was all crushed.. The boots have biro on one of them obviously where a biro was used to write the mark down price on the sticker on the sole... in the sale yes but still over £80..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The shoes I ordered arrived quickly and painlessly. I, however, was surprised to see that the shoes had been worn (more like tried on in a shop a handful of times and kind of less like they had been worn and returned). Maybe I missed some fine print that inventory can come from in-person shops, but if I had known that, I probably wouldn’t have purchased them through the site or would have appreciated a discount. They’re not that damaged enough to go through the fuss of returning/exchanging them as I don’t live in the UK. Had the shoes been pristine and previously unworn, I would have definitely given my experience a much higher review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived with a mark on the back, which was a shame. On the plus side, customer service seem really friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Eleanor, A member of our customer support team will be in touch to resolve this issue. Kind regards, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good selection, but impossible to search website effectively. I saw a nice gingham top on an email and tried to search the site, using the search function, using the word 'gingham'. No results. It did the same when I used the term 'black' and 'skirt', so it's obviously the search functionality rather than my spelling or absence of product! When I scanned through all the tops on the site, there was no sign of the top pictured on the email. Why not show pictures of things you actually sell? Also not possible to track the parcel. I was told to log into my Atterley account to do so. I don't have one; I checked out as a guest. Not sure why you couldn't email a link? Is it because the parcels are sent by individual retailers who don't have the functionality?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, A member of our customer support team will be in touch to resolve this issue. Kindest regards, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
i failed buying two items, twice....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Changhee, A member of our customer support team will be in touch to resolve this issue. Kindest regards, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Several times I have ordered items only to find out later that they are out of stock. Also your website could be better at searching/filtering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The shopping and payment went fine. My invoice states that all duties and tax are included. However, upon delivery I received a sms from DHL saying the tax process was completed and that I would receive an invoice in the mail. I contacted Atterley to get the issue sorted and the promised they would. It has been a week and they still haven't done anything while I have received the invoices. I have contacted them again and now there is no response. Unless they sort this within two days, I will have to pay duties and taxes a second time, and I will report the company for fraudulent behaviour. It has to be said that the company did sort out the issues eventually, and I appreciate that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had to email Atterley in that I did not receive one of my ordered garments. It was eventually sent to me after 2 weeks of having ordered it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for making us aware of this. A member of our customer support team will be in touch to resolve this issue. Kindest regards, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Some items arrive immediately but others i am stll waiting for 3 items. Emails saying completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Christine, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review on your Atterley experience. It is always fab to hear from our customers. Atterley is an online marketplace for independent boutiques around the world. I can see your order was fulfilled by multiple boutiques. Therefore, items arrived separately. I do apologise about the confusion caused by this. Thank you for shopping at Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
It was very difficult receiving the parcel as it had to be signed for then the code I was given didn’t work for the locker I had it sent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Kylie, I do apologise you had difficulties with receiving your order. I have alerted our customer care team of your issue. One of the customer care team will be in touch with you soon! We strive to ensure each customer has the best shopping experience possible when ordering with Atterley. Thank you for shopping at Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. Kindest regards, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service has been excellent. Still waiting on one item to arrive though (it’s been over a week).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving a review, it is great to hear you are pleased with the customer service provided at Atterley. I would be happy to look into the delay in your order reaching you. Please contact customer support at support@atterley.com and a member of our customer service team would be happy to help. Thank you so much for shopping at Atterley! Kind regards, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Atterley is rated 4.52 based on 562 reviews