Astounded Reviews

4.91 Rating 891 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Astounded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Astounded Reviews

About Astounded:

Astounded supplies PA Systems, Pro Audio Equipment, Stage / Band Lighting, Disco Lighting, and associated accessories at unbeatable prices. With a best value approach, products are sourced only from manufacturers who offer an incredible performance to price ratio - not simply 'big brands' which cost more for the name than the product itself. It couldn't be easier to buy from Astounded, with products available online, by phone and from their showroom in Lancaster.

Astounded offers a complete solution, geared to offer best value to all clients in terms of performance. With an expert system design team, Astounded take the guesswork out of selecting equipment and leave customers to focus on running their business or furthering their creative potential.

With an emphasis on honest, expert advice and genuine, no-nonsense customer service, Astounded is about more than simply selling products. The design team work closely with clients to establish an accurate project brief and deliver a technically focused, solutions led service that offers real value to your organisation, and helps to realise your creative vision.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 845310

Write Your review

Tell us how Astounded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Astounded 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Patrick Letford
Astounded 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Derek Fleming
Astounded 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Tracey Mills
Astounded 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Janina Vigurs
Astounded 5 star review on 23rd December 2018
John Demello
Astounded 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Graham McHutchison
Astounded 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Neil Mcalley
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good product that has worked really well on the two occasions that we've used it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from a helpful and friendly team! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Chris and all the team at Astounded, their advice has been invaluable when looking for new sound system for our events, and we've been kitted out with a great set up after chatting through our requirements. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my new outdoor speakers Went up really easy. Good quality fixings . Really good sound
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and when I spoke to the sales assistant on the phone they were patient and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned to make enquiries. The person who answered the phone was very friendly and gave some expert advice. It was good to talk to someone personally and he helped me with some of the technicalities of the system. I would certainly use astounded again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery, few pound in price extra though, but service is second to none for advice very helpful , I would very highly recommend ASTOUNDED ,,,A BIG THANK YOU I WILL BE BACK IN TOUCH SOON, THANK AGAIN. Gary Webster
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service by next day delivery. Haven't tried it yet as we do not start our meetings until 22nd June.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful with just the right products for a small drama group like us. Product arrived very promptly and was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery. Product arrived intact and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
got great advice and my client was very pleased with what we supplied for them and all equipment was delivered very quickly. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service I would highly recommend them. Great fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish. I spoke to Amber on their website chat, and she was super. Worked out what I needed and gave me a fair price for my PA system. I’m so pleased. Great system, well made, performs exactly as I need. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a speaker system. It arrived within the correct timescales. Although a speaker was faulty a call to them resolved the issue and they replaced the speaker within 2 days. That's great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Astounded for a few years now, and have always found them to be very professional and extremely efficient. My last order was placed at 2-30pm, and arrived at 11am the following day 3x 15" PA units, need I say more !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A local company with very knowledgeable and helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All way a great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with what I bought 1000w kam speaker. I had good correspondence with them and was able to purchase the right stands. They are very helpful I can recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Astounded is rated 4.91 based on 891 reviews