Astounded Reviews

4.90 Rating 497 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Astounded

About Astounded: Astounded supplies PA Systems, Pro Audio Equipment, Stage / Band Lighting, Disco Lighting, and associated accessories at unbeatable prices. With a best value approach, products are sourced only from manufacturers who offer an incredible performance to price ratio - not simply 'big brands' which cost more for the name than the product itself. It couldn't be easier to buy from Astounded, with products available online, by phone and from their showroom in Lancaster.

Astounded offers a complete solution, geared to offer best value to all clients in terms of performance. With an expert system design team, Astounded take the guesswork out of selecting equipment and leave customers to focus on running their business or furthering their creative potential.

With an emphasis on honest, expert advice and genuine, no-nonsense customer service, Astounded is about more than simply selling products. The design team work closely with clients to establish an accurate project brief and deliver a technically focused, solutions led service that offers real value to your organisation, and helps to realise your creative vision.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 845310

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Astounded?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Derrick Jones
Derrick Jones
Verified Buyer
"I'm always more than happy with the service I get from the team at Astounded, it's first class"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ann Pendigrast
Ann Pendigrast
Verified Buyer
"GREAT SERVICE. MY KARIOKE SET ARRIVED AS PROMISED. AND VERY HAPPY WITH IT."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Hardy
John Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Dynamic Laser light show arrive on time and worked really well. Many thanks."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Claire-Louise Ingham
Verified Buyer
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent customer service and delivery was exactly when expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"Gave good and quick advice over the phone, order was received in good time. Nothing to complain about so far..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"I purchased a portable PA system and feel confident about my choice thanks to the advice I received from the Astounded staff. I completed my order at approximately 3 pm and it was delivered via Fed Ex the following morning. Amazing service. Thank you. HHN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"I'm always more than happy with the service I get from the team at Astounded, it's first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"New light stand delivered quickly. But the bar bolts were missing , not a problem I took 2 off the other stand otherwise I would have rung you. I am sure you would have sorted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
"The product information was clear, the price was extremely competitive, and delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"Sound advice (pardon the pun), on what kit was best for our needs, prompt communications and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Fantastic service. Completely hassle free. The PA we ordered was much better then we thought & so easy to set up. Will definitely be using them again. A*+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"Very quick delivery of a wonderful piece of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Quick service,excellent product,lit up the whole house a lot of comments from friends and neighbours,will be buying at least an other for xmas. will keep an eye on site for any deal thanks. D.Wison"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"No quibble money back return, nothing to do with the product itself. Swift Personal service makes all the difference when buying online!!! I will certainly be purchasing from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Daniel was fantastic at helping me in hour of need. I urgently needed a replacement headset and Daniel and Steve were absolutely fantastic in going that extra mile and not only getting me a compatible replacement but shipping to me the same day... so that I didn't have to work without my PA system. Thank you so so much - you really are the best! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
"Prompt delivery with very good tracking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"Ordered one day then delivered the next speakers are great value and sound fantastic. I would definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
"A first class service with quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"We rang wanting a PA system at short notice and they were very quick to help and delivert and service was Astounding ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"I contacted Astounded and was promised a ring back about a Star Cloth within 15 minutes, not only was I contacted back after a 5 minutes spell but I got someone who chatted to me who was exceptionally helpful I received my starcloth within a day I cannot fault a company who not only.sell you what you want but give you the added bonus of making you feel at ease that the product sold is going to be right for your company. I feel as if I can in the future call them for any Disco or Audio products or any advice I may need for my company .....Terry Shields Terryokee Entertainments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Steve was so very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Very fast delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our delivery service?
How would you rate our pre-order advice and customer service?
Please let us know what you thought of our aftersales advice and customer service?
"Excellent service and really pleased with the player , it does everything that I wanted to do ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astounded is rated 4.90 based on 497 reviews