Artisan Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Artisan Interiors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Artisan Interiors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02921900009

Email:

info@artisankbb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, 216 Penarth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Artisan Interiors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Carolyn and David
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2019
MR excited
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Vanessa Lewis
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2019
Ros and Dave Chandler
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Sara Moruzzi & Andrew Smith
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Karsan & San
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Jane Sheldon
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very pleased with the kitchen its excellent finish we have had this just over 12 months now couple of minor things after fittinggerald &corrected immediately
We're renovating and designing a new house from thousands of miles away, so we had to massively put our trust into the hands of the team at Artisan, and they have not disappointed.

It's been a great experience so far, Rebecca (and Danny) being super patient with the constant back-and-forth on the design, as well as all of our questions.

We're confident that our new kitchen will be amazing, and we can't wait to see it soon!
Andrea's suggestions for changing the layout of our kitchen made a big difference to the functionality without incurring any major costs or headaches. We're also thrilled with the units and their clever designs - it's so easy to keep the new kitchen tidy. Thanks!
Thanks for the great review! So glad you love your new kitchen. Enjoy it!

All the Best,
Andrea & The Artisan Team.
We have had our kitchen from Artisan Interiors for a year now and it still looks and feels brand new. We knew from the moment we walked into the showroom and was greeted by the lovely staff that the German quality of the kitchen would be hard to beat. They took time to get to know us during the design process and listened to what was important to us (I still love the tambour unit). They use materials and colours that complement each other to achieve a high quality design. Their after care customer service is also as professional as their products.
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Thanks for the wonderful review and fantastic photos...it looks great! It was lovely working with you both and we're so pleased you enjoyed your Artisan experience :-)
All the best,
The Artisan Team.
We all moan about not being able to get good service in the U. K. But if you want first class service, design, and advice then look no further than here.
We visited the showroom 2 weeks ago a few days later they visited our house and this Sat we went in and seen our kitchen in virtual reality.
We ended up spending 3 hrs with Rebecca and she altered thing round and gave us advice and guidance whilst listening to what we wanted.
Under no pressure we made the decision to order there and then, if the kitchen is as good as the service we had then I am sure we will be happy for many years.
I will upload a photo of the design later and will update this post when everything is in.
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2019
Thanks for the fantastic review. It's been a pleasure spending time with you to design your dream kitchen and we can't wait to see it installed.
All the best,
The Artisan Team.
A huge thank you to Rebecca.. for designing our fantastic kitchen
.now it's installed and we're now cooking in it.we couldnt love it anymore..
Fantastic, design,knowledge and inspiration..
What more can I say except I'll send you some photos over..
Thanks again
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Thanks for the fantastic review and photo. So glad you're enjoying your new kitchen, it looks amazing! Hope you continue to enjoy cooking in it.
All the Best,
The Artisan Team.
We knew the moment we entered Artisan interiors and met everyone there that we were going to be able to trust everyone with creating our 'dream kitchen!'
Thanks for the lovely review. It was really great working with you both. Enjoy your dream kitchen!
All the Best,
The Artisan Team.
I just want to say how happy I am with my fantastic new kitchen from Artisan. The customer service provided from start to finish has been superb. The quality of the kitchen is excellent, the design works perfectly for me (as well as looking stylish) and the attention to detail, in terms of installation, has been faultless. The guys and girls are perfectionists. I would sincerely recommend Artisan if you are looking for your next kitchen.
Thanks so much for this lovely review, Karen. We're so pleased that you love your new kitchen and it was lovely working with you.
All the best,
The Artisan Team
We gave Rebeca our wish list on how we wanted our kitchen to look and she exceeded all our expectation with a brilliant, stylish an timeless design. We love it!!
Thanks so much for the lovely review. Glad to hear Rebecca worked her magic with your wish list and that you're so pleased with the end result. We hope you continue to enjoy your kitchen :-)
All the best,
The Artisan Team.
Dave and I are really pleased with our kitchen from Artisan, everybody was very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Andrea was great to deal with and dealt with queries as soon as she could, we popped into showroom quite often and enjoyed the chat and delicious coffee!! We miss that, now our kitchen is completed. Rebecca and Danny were great too.
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2019
Thank you for the lovely review! It was a pleasure working with you both and we're so pleased you enjoyed your visits to the showroom (and the coffee!) Feel free to pop in and say 'hello' to us all! Enjoy your new kitchen.
All the very best,
The Artisan Team.
Excellent service from beginning to end. Rebecca treated us with patience, understanding and offered complete product knowledge.
We changed our minds regarding design a number of times. Rebecca's concern was
we got the kitchen that we wanted and were happy.
We thoroughly enjoyed our visits to the showroom and quite miss these outings now we have a lovely kitchen. This is in part due to Rebecca's unique sense of humour....and the cake. Hmmm may need to look at the bedroom ranges too. They look great.
Thanks for the wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Artisan experience (and that you're interested in the bedroom ranges!!) Feel free to pop in and say 'hello'...there might be a bacon buttie on offer if it's a Saturday! Enjoy your kitchen and see you when the Bedroom Showroom opens :-)

All the Best,
The Whole Artisan Team.
Don’t hesitate.. go for it. You will not be disappointed with a kitchen from Artisan. Andrea was like a breath of fresh air. She came up with lots of ideas and put our minds at rest from start to finish! Nothing was too much trouble. Even helped me choose a floor that I didn’t buy from Artisan! Price wish they are not the cheapest but you pay for what you get and I am over the moon with our kitchen. Delivered on time all trades organised by Artisan and overseen by Danny & Andy who were also extremely helpful & organised throughout A Company to be proud of! Thanks Andrea & the Artisan team!
Thanks so much for the fantastic review, you were both a pleasure to work with. Andrea and the whole team are so pleased you enjoyed your 'Artisan experience' and the finished product. Your kitchen looks amazing and we hope you have many happy years enjoying it!
All the Best,
The Artisan Team.
We loved every second of dealing with all at artisan but Rebecca was amazing by somehow knowing what we wanted before we asked for it! Our kitchen is the best and we love it!
Thanks guys! It was great working with you both...Rebecca has unique telepathic qualities when it comes to design! We're so pleased you love your kitchen so much.
All the best,
The Artisan Team.
Andrea & Rebecca did a great job on the design side & the delivery/fitting was very slick from start to finish - Danny was ok too! - great job guys :-)
Thanks for the great review, both of you! Hope you're enjoying your new kitchen.
All the best,
Rebecca, Andrea & The Artisan Team
We couldn’t be more pleased with our fabulous kitchen from Artisan Interiors. The design by Rebecca was brilliant & Danny was really helpful. Together, they helped us envision the perfect kitchen & then they brought it to life. Thank you!
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Thanks for the fantastic review and photo...the kitchen looks amazing! So pleased we were able to work with you and make your dream kitchen a reality. Enjoy it.
All the Best,
Rebecca & The Artisan Team.
Rebecca & Andrea did an excellent job with the design of our kitchen we could never envisage this ourselves nothing too much trouble they had so many ideas and lots of patience. Cannot wait for the fitting
Thanks for the wonderful review of our design service. We're looking forward to the installation to see the full transformation.
All the Best,
The Artisan Team.
Firstly can I say a big thank you for putting up with us and showing amazing patience. From start to finish the job has been completed professionally and all hurdles overcome without issues. A big thank you to Andrea for the design and Danny for excellent project management.
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2019 Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Thanks for the wonderful review and photos - it looks fabulous! It was great working with you both, enjoy your new kitchen.

All the very best,
The Artisan Team.
We have been absolutely delighted with every stage of the process; the design, the pace of the project, the workmanship and the final product.
Artisan Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Thanks so much for the glowing review! It was a real pleasure working with you both and the transformation is fantastic. Enjoy your new kitchen!

The Artisan Team.
Fabulous ! First their website is interesting and accessible. Second the showroom is imaginative, relaxed and inspiring. The design team, thank you Rebecca in particular, know what they are doing. They listen, they come up with good ideas and they take note of your budget. They don't try and push tired or traditional solutions onto you. The whole process ran smoothly. The design was installed with efficiency and skill. What really matters is that the kitchen works ! It looks great and functions outstandingly well. Thank you so much!
Thank you so much for the faultless review. It's been a real pleasure working with you both from beginning to end. Enjoy your new kitchen (and recipe book!)
All the Best,
The Artisan Team.
Recently purchased a kitchen , Andrea designed it perfectly and helped me with matching colours and gave me amazing ideas to co ordinate lights and tiles . Fitting was equally as professional Gareth and Mike were fab . Dan and Andy made us very welcome in our visits to the show room , advising us on our choices. All in all a great service a d really pleased with the finished product 😊
Thanks for the lovely review Sian! We'll pass on your kind comments. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas cooking in your new kitchen.

The Artisan Team
Artisan Interiors Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 61 reviews