Apple Reviews

4.56 Rating 88 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Apple

How would you rate Apple?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

86 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Gill Wright
Although we were abroad, Apple delivered a new tv remote quickly & efficiently. 100% excellent customer service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Apple in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Gill Wright
"Although we were abroad, Apple delivered a new tv remote quickly & efficiently. 100% excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"When I wish to understand how to use an item they always are so helpfull so i got a computer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just bought two Apple iPhone 8's what a load of rubbish. Either wont load contacts or if it does they disappear immediately. Sending them back for a refund will by a Samsung at least they are reliable and don't rely on icloud and all the other apple pay for add ons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sorted problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"friendly and really fast. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pieter Wicht
"Good variety excellent lead times. fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrysthend
"They are very freindly helpfull an good knowledge of all things apple plus you dont have to wait about for service there’s always someone on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Foster
"Excellent service, new iPhone 8"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ales
"with good product for fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maurice Shortman
"I have a lot of Apple products and the quality and reliability never fails to amaze me. I would recommend Apple technology to anyone. It is not cheap but you do get what you pay for. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tijs Dujardin
"Just very easy / clear shopping experience - clearer than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Ben Cotton
"Good Product and Amazon Delivered a great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diana Brown
"The MacBook is very easy to navigate and it has a very nice and sleek look. very. good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gabriel Kapelian
"loving the product and the way they shipped the iphone to the hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ravi Chokshi
Verified Reviewer
"Very good service at leicester highcross store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
R A Glyn-Jones
"Very good service in the Watford store. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"the iPhone x is an amazing phone with a good system and face id is smoothened very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good as they care for customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gysbert Fourie
"Good customer service and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sofia Ramos
"Apple store is always very simple to purchase from, everything is done securely and you are informed of every step of the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apple is rated 4.56 based on 88 reviews