Apple Reviews

4.54 Rating 92 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Apple

How would you rate Apple?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

90 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Guest
Expensive, but good quality (I believe)... I had a problem with a charger cable, but they exchanged it free of charge.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Apple in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Guest
"Expensive, but good quality (I believe)... I had a problem with a charger cable, but they exchanged it free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Iain Banks
"Apple customer service is fantastic. The sales personnel are so friendly and are willing to help with anything. Apple products may be pricey but the customer service that comes with it, makes it worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The apple watch screen breakes easier than ice. If my parents find out I will be dead. I need to get it fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"gfdg gfdg gfd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gill Wright
"Although we were abroad, Apple delivered a new tv remote quickly & efficiently. 100% excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"When I wish to understand how to use an item they always are so helpfull so i got a computer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just bought two Apple iPhone 8's what a load of rubbish. Either wont load contacts or if it does they disappear immediately. Sending them back for a refund will by a Samsung at least they are reliable and don't rely on icloud and all the other apple pay for add ons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sorted problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly and really fast. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pieter Wicht
"Good variety excellent lead times. fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrysthend
"They are very freindly helpfull an good knowledge of all things apple plus you dont have to wait about for service there’s always someone on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Foster
"Excellent service, new iPhone 8"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ales
"with good product for fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maurice Shortman
"I have a lot of Apple products and the quality and reliability never fails to amaze me. I would recommend Apple technology to anyone. It is not cheap but you do get what you pay for. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tijs Dujardin
"Just very easy / clear shopping experience - clearer than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Ben Cotton
"Good Product and Amazon Delivered a great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Diana Brown
"The MacBook is very easy to navigate and it has a very nice and sleek look. very. good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gabriel Kapelian
"loving the product and the way they shipped the iphone to the hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ravi Chokshi
Verified Reviewer
"Very good service at leicester highcross store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
R A Glyn-Jones
"Very good service in the Watford store. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Apple is rated 4.54 based on 92 reviews