Apple Reviews

4.53 Rating 96 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Apple

How would you rate Apple ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booked my imac into the genius bar at Bluewater as it has an intermittent power failure issue. Had a small wait but then was seen by someone that knew what they were taking about. They narrowed it down straight away to a hardware problem in the power train and ordered possibly needed parts right then. They said there's be a call in 3-5 days to say how it was going and then it should be ready in 7-10. Got a call after 3 days to say the psu and logic board had been changed and it was nearly ready. 5 business days and it was ready for collection. Collected and the fault was gone first time. Excellent service throughout. John Lewis had been trying to fix it for 3 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they were able to refund back a purchase apple store card after 3 weeks of purchase. such a wonderful honer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Apple take too long to respond to problems with their Iphones. They arranged to call me on specific date and time - so far still awaiting this call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Expensive, but good quality (I believe)... I had a problem with a charger cable, but they exchanged it free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Apple customer service is fantastic. The sales personnel are so friendly and are willing to help with anything. Apple products may be pricey but the customer service that comes with it, makes it worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The apple watch screen breakes easier than ice. If my parents find out I will be dead. I need to get it fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"gfdg gfdg gfd"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Although we were abroad, Apple delivered a new tv remote quickly & efficiently. 100% excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When I wish to understand how to use an item they always are so helpfull so i got a computer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just bought two Apple iPhone 8's what a load of rubbish. Either wont load contacts or if it does they disappear immediately. Sending them back for a refund will by a Samsung at least they are reliable and don't rely on icloud and all the other apple pay for add ons."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sorted problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"friendly and really fast. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good variety excellent lead times. fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are very freindly helpfull an good knowledge of all things apple plus you dont have to wait about for service there’s always someone on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, new iPhone 8"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"with good product for fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have a lot of Apple products and the quality and reliability never fails to amaze me. I would recommend Apple technology to anyone. It is not cheap but you do get what you pay for. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just very easy / clear shopping experience - clearer than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good Product and Amazon Delivered a great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Apple is rated 4.53 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This