Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
entering and leaving was easy .bus arrived on time at 2am monday morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parked my car for the week, I didn’t get back to ABZ till 2am all the lights were on in car park and no problem getting out. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and helpful when we left the car park as machine wasn't working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT WILL DEFINATELY DO THIS AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exelent,good parking, Could drive out without stopping for the wee card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travelled direct to Rhodes from Aberdeen and parked in the short stay for one week. Reasonable price and I could only have been closer if I’d driven onto the runway. Smooth check in, no waiting time at security and bags out within minutes of arrival. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find useing printout instructions. Very close to airport which was very important to us with havin two young children with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my third time using your parking. Very safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car park was only a short trip to and from the airport. There was ample space to park and we were taken directly to the airport with no wait to fill the bus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very convenient and close to Airport door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my local airport, excellent parking and facilities, the refurbishment was much needed and welcomed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick pick up recommend this service 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent regional airport, which meets our needs perfectly. We can thus enjoy living here in the UK, but still able to make both short and long distance flights wherever needed. Car parking in front of the Terminal is extremely convenient for elderly passengers with no waiting for buses to remote parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent so close and simple will highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GOOD ALL ROUND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most impressed. Car had no damages well looked after and was left there short of 3 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy , quick , convenient .. friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use no waiting for buses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews