Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the airport decided for some unknown reason they were not taking bookings in advance. this now means i will pay an extortionate fee to what was already an expensive stay. Aberdeen really knows how to slap the oil and gas tax on the small guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good choice of beverages but the snacks were poor and would have liked some fresh sandwiches for the price paid, also tables were not cleared very well and wished I'd not booked it for September as I can't get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
signage at the airport was poor and confusing - no proper explanation of how pre paid parking was to exit the car park - I arrived at the barrier still uncertain as to whether I had parked din the correct place -
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
signage at the airport was poor and confusing - no proper explanation of how pre paid parking was to exit the car park - I arrived at the barrier still uncertain as to whether I had parked din the correct place -
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Booking was easy but frustrating that having requested a price for short stay the first price delivered was for long stay. I selected this in error assuming it was short stay and ended up having to amend my reservation. Suggest that if you offer users the option to select a particular option for pricing that you deliver only those results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Booking was easy but frustrating that having requested a price for short stay the first price delivered was for long stay. I selected this in error assuming it was short stay and ended up having to amend my reservation. Suggest that if you offer users the option to select a particular option for pricing that you deliver only those results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Could not be on a ore convenient location. Pricing is still stupidly high (albeit big saving on day rates). Basically just your standard rip-off airport parking charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very convenient but extortionately expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
far too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
far too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Parking was as per expectation plenty of covered parks close to terminal Issue was instructions not so clear re coming in and I took a ticket as the barrier did not open and then as I left it took about 15 minutes for one of the staff to find my details and approve parking it was a manual system surely they can automate it so they enter your license plate and can see its paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Parking was as per expectation plenty of covered parks close to terminal Issue was instructions not so clear re coming in and I took a ticket as the barrier did not open and then as I left it took about 15 minutes for one of the staff to find my details and approve parking it was a manual system surely they can automate it so they enter your license plate and can see its paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Expensive - it cost twice as much to park as it did to fly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Expensive - it cost twice as much to park as it did to fly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Number plate reader could not read Belgian number plate. Staff helpful at barrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Number plate reader could not read Belgian number plate. Staff helpful at barrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Waited far too long for bus now taken to walking as quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Waited far too long for bus now taken to walking as quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
No pre instruction seen about getting out of the car park with a prepaid ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews