QVC Reviews

4.60 Rating 62 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend QVC
655 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
100 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
83 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
56 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
116 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
102 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
05AM
5AM

About QVC: QVC is the UK’s favourite TV shopping channel. Our online department store, qvcuk.com, with over 15,000 products online, means customers are spoilt for choice. From jewellery to beauty treats to the latest electronic gadgets, QVC is sure to have an item for everyone.

Phone:
0800 51 41 31

Location:
QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Fashion
Health & Beauty
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent price on a TSV and well packaged and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you QVC? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"poor customer service, unhelpful and do not do what they say...I have spent a lot of time trying to get things resolved in the end I'm closing account...go to Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order on line with an option to spread payments over 3 months. Once item ordered, was here within a couple of days, extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick deliveries, well packaged. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mel
"Service and realiabilitu"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They make shopping so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are polite on the telephone or when ordering over the internet. The service is quick and the best bit is you can try the items for 30 days before you have to return them if you do not want them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good reliability. Good pricing. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer Services very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide range of multiple products at competitive prices, Great for this time of year when buying Christmas presents for both sexes and different age groups. Viewing the site and special offers sparks off lots of ideas. Although not free, delivery is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery money back offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Since discovering QVC i have enjoyed watching products being explained and modelled. I know their aim is to sell you something (to which i have already succumbed) but i dont feel their selling methods are false, but rather the presenters and models seem very genuine. I enjoy seeing the people behind the products as well and i feel that reinforces the product. Only recently i have purchased some make up and am looking forward to receiving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Number one for TV shopping and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy website to navigate. good images and description of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a problem with a faulty item that was rectified to suit my requirements with a replacement item being sent out before I had returned the faulty item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always consistent, excellent customer service. Friendly and so easy to shop with. Great quality and unequalled (in my opinion) range of goods to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very helpful person on the phone when making my order which made the process a very positive one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QVC is rated 4.60 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support