Harveysfurniture Delivery Reviews

Harveysfurniture have a Delivery Grade of C.

 

C
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? Click Here
C

Delivery - Average

62.63%
Industry Average
" From start to end, took around 5 weeks, which isn't bad for a 3 piece and foot stool in the colour of our choice. Delivery delayed by 1 day so can't moan about that, rang half an hour before delivery and came right on time, unpacked and placed where I wanted it. The only 1 small gripe, the colour is slightly off from the swatch we chose, but still happy with the colour, happy experience all round "
posted 1 month ago - Cheshire
" had our sorent leather corner sofa delivered this morning, excellent service from on line order to delivery, sofa arrived on time and is excellent quality and high standard , delivery guys very police and good service would highly recommend "
posted 3 months ago - andy
" My mother got a sofa and chair from Harvey's in March. They said eight weeks and it came in that time the two delivery men fetched it in, put it together and took the boxes away. There was no deliver charge of any kind. "
posted 6 months ago - Glyn
" i was concerned about reading the horror reviews ref: long waits damaged goods, substandard service etc. the only thing i can agree with is that to gain your sales they lead you to believe only 5-6 weeks delivery, the normal scale is 12-13 weeks. i was given a provisional date for the 26th march and the delivery did take place then and i am really happy with my new furniture - so well done harveys you've put my mind at rest. "
posted 7 months ago - kath anesi
" Joanne in Swansea Store ensured we received our table and chairs today as promised despite us having received a telephone call from customer service on Monday advising that delivery would be delayed. 10/10 for Joanne in Swansea. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Yes a bit cheesed off, when they force you to pay the balance week before date of delivery and then once they have the money, they then tell you the delivery is delayed. "
posted 10 months ago - sakalabudhi123 .
" Just taken delivery of a rovina marble dining table and six chairs ,very pleased with service , product , delivery ,and esembly. Took a long time from ordering to delivery but this was told to us at the time so no fault of Harvey’s all in all very pleased with experience , "
posted 1 year ago - Mrs courtney
" I purchased a sofa recently and it was delivered last month. It came in perfect condition and the delivery people assembled and sited it to my satisfaction. I bought the insurance and was given a free car kit for the sofa with this to treat any stains that might occur. The sofa is hard wearing and has even withstood our dog jumping on it. "
posted 2 years ago - nichola boyer
Read all reviews on
Harveysfurniture
Write your review on
Harveysfurniture