247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.57 Rating 272 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer:

247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Heathrow Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spot on! Good driver, arrived before time. Safe driving. Helpful support staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Good price clean cars and always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time, no issues, but unfortunately this car booked had a very strong odor/stink.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, they came with the 2 car-seat as requested (1 for a 5 years old and for a 3 years old).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At the end, did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
on time and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our driver dropped us off in a bay that was the farthest away from the terminal entrance on a very wet rainy morning without umbrellas or protection. He suddenly stopped and started unloading our luggage (more like tossing them on the curb hurriedly) before we could even react. We tried to appeal to him to let us off somewhere closer so we 2 passengers wouldn’t have to lug 5 large suitcases and 2 handcarries in the rain. To no avail and at that point he had already unloaded everything and wasn’t about to re-load them. He then rather gruffly sped off. We were shocked and speechless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting the level of your expectation. I can assure you taking this feedback seriously and taking further action. However we all sometimes take things differently or sometimes interpret them differently, We try our level best to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometimes we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans
Having looked into this query, I can see on the driver's GPS logs that he dropped you off at Heathrow Terminal 3, drop off area. After checking this with the concerned driver allocated, it seems that it was very crowded at that morning hour at the airport and he parked the car to the closest point found available. I assure you of our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car till they are being dropped off at all our customers. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met and misunderstandings may appear. I hope you will reconsider your decision and will be willing to give us a second chance.
Posted 2 years ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
he was very punctual and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It provides good service at reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous driver was on time and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used the transport twice...from Heathrow and return back. They were on time..very helpful..friendly..and easily found the addresses required..honest with prices previously quoted ...so I was very happy with the service and will pass on the contact no. to friends here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Driver delayed and company didn't send a substitute. Had to wait at airport for over 45 minutes. Not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We try our best to make sure that our customers have a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car till they are being dropped off. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met.
The events that led to our driver not making it to Heathrow were outside of our control. This was already addressed further to our driver's supervisor who will investigate in an appropriate manner with the controller on duty.
As you have been using our services for several years, you know that such situations do not happen on a regular basis and we hope that you will give us the chance to offer you the kind of service that you are accustomed to. Situations like the one on Wednesday evening are something that we strive to prevent all the time and it is our aim to offer an excellent service at all the time.
Please contact us anytime you encounter any difficulties or we need to bring some changes in the quality of service we offer, your feedback would be much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Isabella,
We appreciate your feedback, it is very important to us to know your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Have a nice day!
Posted 2 years ago
The driver was on time and very helpful with the luggage. Booked it on line whilst on holiday and live chat dealt with my questions promptly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Traveler,
Thank you for taking time to review 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer. We are glad to hear that you were very happy with the service, we hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have used your service many, many times and have always been delighted. Many thanks Pam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Pam,
We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with our services. Thank you for being a loyal customer! Have a nice day! Best regards, 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using their services for many years, always a great ride to the airport!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Daphne,
Thank you for being our client for so long and for the kind words. We hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a wonderful day!
Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good service from drivers. However, with the recent in price increase of more than 10%, I have decided to switch to other companies who are providing similar quality services for cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Adrian,
Thank you for being our customer till now. Your feedback is much appreciated. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, it is only our best intention to keep our old customers.
We hope you will reconsider your decision and be our customer in future to come as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Very comfortable cars, very smooth drive/journey so can relax and/or work, very courteous/polite driver, on time, and when collecting from airport my flight was early so I called the driver and he came and picked me up within 5 minutes of calling (otherwise was not meant to be collected for about another half an hour). On one of the journeys I was even offered complimentary chocolates and bottles of water. Also, booking is extremely easy and the confirmations and subsequent announcement of who the driver is and their mobile number are also very useful. I simply cannot think of any way to improve - well maybe make your website a little bit more user friendly but other than that top service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Anton,
We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that your journey was smooth and relaxing and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
They picked me up on time and were polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Margery,
We would like to thank you for the review you sent. We are always trying to provide professional drivers and timely services to our customers. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.57 based on 272 reviews