Zooplus Reviews

4.92 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zooplus

How would you rate Zooplus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

59 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mrs Laurie Busby
Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zooplus in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mrs Laurie Busby
"Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Kane
"The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Emeline
"lots of choices of animal food, even veterinary range, lots of house products too including fountains, comign from all-over europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Strachan
"Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Shelley
"Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dawn
"As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer
"Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss
"My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Silcock
"Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louis
"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley
"great selection of dog food at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elaine Mcdougall
"Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debra POLKEY
"Food that my numerous pets love.....offering something different."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
"Zooplus has a fantastic range of treats, toys and agility equipment for dogs, it's our go to place when we need supplies for our darling boy. Delivery is always within 2/3 das specified and their customer service was excellent when a box of treats we ordered wasn't complete they refunded it in full within 2 days. The selection on offer is fantastic and competitively priced. LP"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Consistently quick on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pamela Mills
"Good products, very good prices, and good Delivery times. What more could I ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great prices and fast delivery and access to vet diet cat food brands from Germany that are much cheaper, as well as all UK brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr P. Slocombe
Verified Reviewer
"Used to be a very good company but recently have been simply appalling. Orders have been wrong or incomplete, delivery has been totally random and erratic, payments have been wrong and customer support has been a joke. Very sad since have been using them regularly, ( large orders every month ) for the past 5 years with no problems but the past 6 months have been a total nightmare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zooplus is rated 4.92 based on 78 reviews