Zooplus Reviews

4.92 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zooplus

How would you rate Zooplus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

59 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Louis
Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zooplus in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Louis
"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lesley
"great selection of dog food at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Mcdougall
"Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debra POLKEY
"Food that my numerous pets love.....offering something different."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
"Zooplus has a fantastic range of treats, toys and agility equipment for dogs, it's our go to place when we need supplies for our darling boy. Delivery is always within 2/3 das specified and their customer service was excellent when a box of treats we ordered wasn't complete they refunded it in full within 2 days. The selection on offer is fantastic and competitively priced. LP"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Consistently quick on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pamela Mills
"Good products, very good prices, and good Delivery times. What more could I ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great prices and fast delivery and access to vet diet cat food brands from Germany that are much cheaper, as well as all UK brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr P. Slocombe
Verified Reviewer
"Used to be a very good company but recently have been simply appalling. Orders have been wrong or incomplete, delivery has been totally random and erratic, payments have been wrong and customer support has been a joke. Very sad since have been using them regularly, ( large orders every month ) for the past 5 years with no problems but the past 6 months have been a total nightmare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah
"I order from ZooPlus regularly as they're one of the few places that stock the specific food my cats need for their health condition and as part of their loyalty program, I save a lot of time and money. There was a time not too long ago where I had just ordered a large bag of dry cat food and my cats conditions worsened just before it arrived (space of about 3 days). I was instructed to change their diet again and so called up to return the dry food. I had expected to go through the hassle and cost of returning this huge item but was asked to donate it instead, receiving a full refund of the product. It was a gesture that made a huge difference for me as I was really stressed by the health of my cats and worried about arranging the return in time. Their order processing time is very prompt too. It's just a shame about the delivery services (yodel usually) being rubbish. However, they also have DPD as an option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Their prices are unbeatable and delivery is so fast it's unbelievable! Excellent all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Stead
"Great range, good prices and very efficient payment and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Hills perscription cat food always a great price, prompt free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah
"Great online pet supplies company. Speedy delivery, well packaged, good prices. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara Atherton
"They have smaller special offers like getting a 3 pack of dental treats (I stocked up) plus a much larger half-price Black Fortnight Offer of a really tall and strong scratching post that I was so glad to find for my ever-active 2 year old moggy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Samuel Hellyer
"Amazing value on pet food and always delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terry Henderson
"Always provide excellent service from ordering to delivery. There's also the added bonus of collecting points and choosing gifts for your pets. Would totally recommend Zooplus for all your pets needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zooplus is rated 4.92 based on 68 reviews