zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent!
Posted 2 days ago
I love ethos behind Zero Waste Club from using organic cotton, offering transparency of where, by whom, and how products are fairly made, and the consideration of longevity and quality in production... for example I’ve had my tea strainer for two years and it looks as new! and the organic cotton dish towels I recently purchased are the softest dish towels I’ve ever had! Five stars to Zero Waste Club! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Super impressed with ZWC's stock offering! Unique, great value and excellent quality. I am loving stocking these products in my store :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
So Happy with my purchase😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product of very high quality. Arrived quickly. Very happy customer, have recommended to freinds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful company. Friendly, professional and with such a fantastic ethos. Our orders are always delivered promptly, communication is strong and the products are well thought out and made of quality, sustainable materials. The range of bamboo kitchen utensils are a joy to use and their reusable makeup pads are perfect, even coming with their own little bag. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
We and our customers absolutely adore your products and tree-planting. Thank you for the wonderful work you are doing :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was ordering my first wholesale and had a great experience with ZWC. They were quick and efficient at responding to my enquires. The order came super quick, all products were in tact and just as good at the website stated. Will DEFINATLY be ordering from ZWC again! Lydia @ Thoughtful Ways.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site is really easy to use and has a great range of necessities. My order was delivered quickly and, true to the name, there was no wasteful packaging. A representative contacted me afterwards as they'd found a slight cosmetic issue with the batch of dish brush heads I'd ordered, offering me free replacements. I didn't take them up, as I have no problem with how the brush heads look, but I really appreciate the proactive service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you zero waste club! Amazing products, super speedy delivery. I’ll be back
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products delivered in a very timely fashion. Can't fault it!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to order and reschedule delivery as needed. Love the transparency in product description and everything arrived as advertised. Will recommend and order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to use and well made products!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products and fast service too. Can't recommend more highly! Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection of products with a full history so you know what you're buying and who from. Very refreshing to buy not only zero waste products but I know they're ethically made and sourced. Also they provide product photographs.
Posted 1 month ago
Always super speedy in delivery (next day almost every time), never had an issue and wholesale checkout is so so quick and simple. All products are great quality, have barcoded, functional and attractive packaging AND sell well! Especially the beautiful wooden soap dishes. I'll be buying from ZWC for a long time!
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the idea behind Zero Waste Club and the range of products is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products (particularly the dishcloths), quick delivery and reasonable prices, especially for ethically produced goods.
Posted 1 month ago
The speed of the delivery was incredible and we loved that there was no waste.
Posted 1 month ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 261 reviews