zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products, packaging and service.
Posted 9 months ago
All of the products I've purchased for my store so far, have been very popular. I think the most popular is the rose gold razor. I appreciate everything they are doing and excited to see their product line expand. Thank you ZWC for helping me and my customers reduce our waste.
Posted 9 months ago
It's a pleasure purchasing from ZWC - delivery is quick, the packaging is sustainable and the products are always to a high standard. It always feels like an investment into a better, more sustainable way of living than just a regular purchase. I love that they provide "Workplace Transparency" and a "Message from the maker" in the info bit of each product so that I know my purchases are ethically sourced :)
Posted 9 months ago
They stand by their values and their products are always of high quality and super useful. ZWC makes switching to a more sustainable lifestyle very easy. Delivery is also always on time and I appreciate that the packaging is made of sustainable materials which shows that the guys behind this company really do care and aren’t just out to make money. They think about all the little details and it shows.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service and a great initiative! Can't recommend enough!
Posted 8 months ago
A one stop shop for all your zero waste needs!
Posted 9 months ago
Always great service and gorgeous products - really loving the Rose Gold Razor at the moment!
Posted 9 months ago
Zero Waste Club is the most straight forward of all my suppliers and delivers items really quickly, with absolutely no plastic. This is great for a zero waste shop to not have to think about this when ordering, as some suppliers appear to be eco friendly until the item is actually delivered. Always a great range of items on offer that my customers love. Thank you for making a business owner's life that little bit easier.
Posted 10 months ago
Super service and amazing product.
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased to have found this fantastic supplier - especially love the tea infusers, coffee filters and travel straws. Awesome products that really work, completely plastic free. Excellent communication and quick dispatch too, couldn't fault them.
Posted 10 months ago
One of our favourite suppliers, great products, always delivered quickly, and great value.
Posted 10 months ago
A good range of products at competitive prices, which have been selling well in our shop in Manchester.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been pleased to stock products from ZWC for the last few months, and have been even more pleased by the way in which they have been appreciated and received by customers. The telescopic steel straws, steel tea strainers and bamboo implements have all sold out, and we have had enquiries about extending the range further. As a small independent retailer the friendly and helpful service extended by ZWC staff is also much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
We love ZWC. One of the few truly conscious companies who give amazing human customer service. We love what they are up to and their transparent communication. Highly reccomend.
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love the Spork the wood is beautiful. The quality of all the items are fantastic and the service impeccable. We need more of these items in households and I am so excited to share the items on our website at Yummy Yoga Girl too in 2020.
Posted 1 year ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 264 reviews