zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 269 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm extremely happy with my decision to switch to eco-friendly toilet paper, paper towels, and tissues. I'm excited to try more products.
Posted 4 months ago
We loved the service and the products provided on the website. Will definitely come back :)
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome Products and super quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, ethically sourced and made products. I love their 'buy one for life' culture, their ethos and products just make sense. I've been enjoying buying products from ZWC, and will be a returning customer for a long time to come!
Posted 4 months ago
I am so glad I came across the Zero Waste Club! Lots of really useful zero waste items to add to my range! @gaiabotanics. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and friendly service and many great products. Highly recommend. Buy The Weigh, Ticehurst East Sussex
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so pleased with my order from Zero Waste Club. Possibly the quickest delivery I've ever had from a shop that isn't Amazon! And their products are such good quality. I love the transparency of the brand too, with the makers stories. Will be buying from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the reusable face pads we bought and the whole company ethos of encouraging sustainability. Will see be ordering again...
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Products arrived promptly and in eco packaging. Customers love the products. An excellent addition to our stock.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent quality products at an honest price. really recommended
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I am truly grateful for what you are doing as a company- being socially and environmentally responsible. My family and my customers are loving your products, you can see and feel the quality and love that goes into them!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing website, clear product information, clear chain of production. My order arrived quickly and everything was great and so reasonably priced. Cannot recommend enough!!
Posted 5 months ago
I really like the toothbrush I bought from them. Looks good in my bathroom.
Posted 5 months ago
High quality products with really quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Love the products
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 5 months ago
We received a big order from Zero Waste and their service is excellent from start to finish. We love all their new products. You should definitely give them a try! 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the toilet roll and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
ZWC have provided me with high quality products at a good price. I appreciate their transparency surrounding the ethics in the production of their products.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to read the background information on each of the products and the producers. Congratulations on setting all this up. Hope it is a great success. The items dispatched and arrived very quickly, though it would have been good to get a confirmation email that the order had been received. Happy with the quality of everything, but I have to mention particularly how effective the pot scrubbers are (I had been a bit sceptical about whether they would be up to the job). Great to see new products being added, and looking forward to shopping here again.
Posted 5 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 269 reviews