Yummy Mummy Maternity Reviews

4.76 Rating 297 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Yummy Mummy Maternity
Read Yummy Mummy Maternity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01884 266734

Email:

sales@yummymummymaternity.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 KRBCKentisbeareCullompton

Write Your review

Tell us how Yummy Mummy Maternity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service provided was very smooth and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No where sells maternity activewear, so I was really pleased I found it on your website at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the gym wear that I purchased, great fit and fantastic quality. Really struggled to find suitable gym wear in pregnancy. Prompt delivery too Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product great and arrived as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY GOOD ITEMS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fitted beautifully, the material was good quality and I loved the style, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I work in a gym and these have made my days so much easier. Super comfy and super stretchy! Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Mamalicious skinny jeggings and got a great price on them in the sale. The service was very good and the delivery was super speedy. Very pleased and would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent garment design and quality. Fits true to size and came with premium delivery service. Exceeded expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product range on offer from everyday to nightwear to Gym wear - I really struggled to find maternity Gym wear online until I discovered YM! So thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really wearable, fashion forward style that makes you feel and look good. The fabrics wash well and stay soft and gentle. Breastfeeding whilst looking good made easy x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely clothes, not too 'mumsy' and for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, free and easy returns and lots of emails to keep you in the loop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely fit on clothes. Quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery and product - product fit me perfectly and I am so happy to be taking it with me on holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dress was damaged on arrival however, yummymummy was quick to turn this around. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good experience but found the items sizing a bit inconsistent. Ordered a top and a dress both size large (12-14)and while thetopfits fine, the dress is too big. Returning it and hopefully can exchange for the smaller size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yummy Mummy Maternity is rated 4.76 based on 297 reviews