YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,838 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to navigate Website, Cover that i wanted sorted in a matter of a couple of minutes. Price per month is very very competitive. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Having only taken out the policy 2 hours ago.You can imagine my delight.Without a repair required you have sorted it.This was also carried out while I was sitting watching the football.Maybe in my enthusiasm to see Wales progress I missed your engineer...Tremendous
Posted 3 days ago
So far so good easy to join, hope the service is as good,
Posted 3 days ago
Tel answered quickly no holding or queuing . Staff very well informed polite & efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Set up service plan very good value
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up my cover but not able to change the temporary password issued,
Posted 1 week ago
John advise was very professional and selfless. He was not forcing sale and was sincerely looking after my best interest. Well done John. Keep up the good work. People like you are thriving our communities and gives us hope and happiness. May God bless you both here and the hereafter. Aameen ya Rabbal Aalameen.
Posted 1 week ago
The Call Handler walked me through the process as I wanted to sign up in my company name
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Healey came to my house this morning and was exceptional all round very polite and very efficient. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and affordable and it’s value for money. I got everything I needed online
Posted 1 week ago
Great service explained clearly everything that I need to know and very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
just joined but seems good/professional Left B/gas because they are a disgrace so hoping for better things.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ONLY JUST JOINED.SO FAR SO GOOD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
my enquiry was dealt with in a very efficient manner and quickly executed
Posted 2 weeks ago
New customer at minute bu setting up was easy and clear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forms all seemed very easy and straight forward lets hope the cover and support is the same
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy sign up process, hopefully the service will be just as efficient!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and dealt with issue promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,838 reviews