YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,150 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic website easy to use and a far better service plan offered with Your Repair then the company who installed my new boiler one month ago :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy to take out a service & repair plan which was a good price. Already have online account which is clear and easy to use. I just hope that service is as good when I need a repair or service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very polite and helpful . It was so easy to take out my new cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use the website and easy to complete excellently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Applying for the cover was very straightforward, with a very comprehensive package.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
the process of joining was smooth the value for the service is exceptional/ very good service so far and reasonable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Early days. All good so far. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good value for money. Haven't been a customer long enough to leave feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple easy way to set-up domestic boiler repair cover.Several options are available and all competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very quick and everything was explained and answered my questions I asked very pleased hope the boiler service is going to excellent to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
yery pleased with my experience today when i phoned the lady i spoke to was very helpful and patient with me when explaining the details the prices were competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent options. Very easy to take out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
The advisor was friendly, the call was answered in short time, it was easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kadiatu Fofanah, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent very professional service staff very polite friendly great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dianne Towers, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen Taylor, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bhupinder Rathore, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to sign up . Everything explained on line . Well Done !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brenda Eddins, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 4,150 reviews