YourRepair Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,600 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
looks very efficient,trustworthy
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to set up my account and obtain the contract I required.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent help over the phone from Sam. Very impressed so far with first class service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Happy with the product
Posted 2 days ago
YourRepair is easy and so simple to register and price is very competitive
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with the service !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Incredibly easy to sign up to - but that's all that's happened so far, so I can't comment on how well the company performs. But a good start!
Posted 3 days ago
Great coverage and easy onboarding
Posted 4 days ago
Robin was a polite and friendly representative who dealt with a complicated scenario enquiry most efficiently in a pleasant manner
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Simple
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy to add a property to my policy - thanks
Posted 5 days ago
The only correspondence I’ve had so far with your company cannot be faltered the lady that I spoke to was very polite and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
I am happy with the service
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy to set up.
Posted 6 days ago
That lady I felt with was lovely and helpful. Excellent ambasabor for your cempany. She did tell me her name but I didn’t write it down,
Posted 1 week ago
Its was so easy to take out and set up the plan, hassle free
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to join up and a very good price for the level of cover required.
Posted 1 week ago
An efficient service and value for money.
Jodie who signed us up for the deal was very well mannered and polite and would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
YourRepair is rated 4.55 based on 3,600 reviews