YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,785 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm not too happy that no one would insure if you haven't had an annual service in the past 12 months, considering covid19 over the past 14 month's, our boiler is relatively new barely 3yrs old this year, every appointment our current insurer made they broke at last minute and that was before covid, so I had to say YES in order to find an insurer, hope this fact doesn't disqualify my cover, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
I have not used you yet
Posted 1 week ago
I don't feel qualified. to make a fair judgement as I've just joined but would be glad to give my rating in the future. Regards Philip
Posted 1 week ago
Complicated website. I thought that I was purchasing contract with no call out fee but it seems that was not the case.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Rosser Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulties using our website. The call out fee can be removed from your online account, please contact our customer services department on 0330 223 4422 (option 3 ) and they can action this for you. Kind regards Cameron
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems to be a lot of jobs that the won't do
Posted 3 weeks ago
No comment na
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't had any work done yet only signed up this morning
Posted 1 month ago
Just joined , hopefully your service will be as good when called upon in the future. Would have scored hire but reserve that right until I have been with you longer.
Posted 1 month ago
The information supplied by e mail had errors on all 3 policies. Far to early to even assess if I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
As I have just joined your company I can not do a review as of yet but will let you know after I have had my boiler serviced
Posted 2 months ago
maybe don't send this when I've just purchased and have no idea how you will fare
Posted 2 months ago
Just joined. It was straightforward. I hope it’s a easy when I need you 😄😄
Posted 2 months ago
Reason why only gave 3 stars only just joined
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to buy
Posted 3 months ago
Ijoined YourRepair just a few days ago & these are early days.Finger crossed & let us see ahead.Hope they will offer excellent service (Value for money) & will not disappopint me.Many contemporary covers are useless, a big talk & no service,always look for small prints.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service so far
Posted 3 months ago
Failed to respond to application on line twice
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
I jus join i cant sah anything
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very happy with wot I have got all for 14 pound amonth .
Posted 3 months ago
Only just signed up today.
Posted 3 months ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,785 reviews