YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,004 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Called Your Repair to discuss boiler cover and was offered a discount over the phone. Received all documents on line and website looks easy to follow Everything was explained by the representative on the phone. Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just joined for boiler service & repair, easy to sign up & competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward to join - no awkward or confusing questions. So far, so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy and straightforward, not loads of lengthy forms with questions I can’t answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and and given time to ask and spewed ouft to you given time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The representative was pleasant and clear with the information he provided. Good customer service. Even though I didn't want to purchase the plan I did due to the rep pleasant attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I hope it is also easy to contact if you have problem. I’m so disappointed with my past provider, it takes you whole day to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and quick to set up via the website. Good competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient but unfortunately it isn’t the boiler at fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service so fsr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Inthe process of changing to this policy but website seems very efficient.Hope the rest of the service is just as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst looking for a company to replace British Gas, YourRepair was one of a number of options rated by a comparison site. Whilst drilling down through websites I felt most comfortable with YR and particularly like the ability to set a future start date. The setup could not be simpler. I'm hopeful and confident that in the event I need assistance it will be available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the set up and all the information you gave us many thanks Bernie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. It's the first time I have taken out such plans and very pleased with how the whole experience went from the initial enquiry to setup. Special thanks to Carla and John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 4,004 reviews