YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,838 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was very easy, and the cover hopefully is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Every phone call I made to make was not met with a can do attitude. Poor service all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't feel qualified. to make a fair judgement as I've just joined but would be glad to give my rating in the future. Regards Philip
Posted 1 month ago
Good,clear site page, good information, and realistic monthly payments. Looking forward to having your boiler cover, thank you W F WARD.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent customer service with clear, quick and concise responses. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Relatively easy to sign up online 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Called with questions when signing up, completed process over phone Really helpful, efficient and polite
Posted 1 month ago
it is excellent value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Only signed up with your repair so far which was easy but I have not actually used their service yet.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received a boiler service as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, clear understanding and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service received to start my cover
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to sign up to YourRepair. Too early to comment on service received.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to complete the application on line the price is good .
Posted 1 month ago
Complicated website. I thought that I was purchasing contract with no call out fee but it seems that was not the case.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Rosser Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulties using our website. The call out fee can be removed from your online account, please contact our customer services department on 0330 223 4422 (option 3 ) and they can action this for you. Kind regards Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to fill in
Posted 1 month ago
Changing to YOURREPair was extremely simple and it was done in a friendly and efficient manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward application to apply for cover . You were recommended by my neighbour .
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to sign up. Liam was very polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Signing up is very straight forward!
Posted 1 month ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,838 reviews