YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,885 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
friendly service when had a password problem
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
website easy to access. Our son uses Your Repair and has always said how good you are and as we have now moved house decided to try YourRepair instead of British Gas whose service is not as good as it was.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to join but once again no thought for the older Customer who is not very computer minded. I asked to have my agreement posted to me and was told it cannot be done. So disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the smooth registration process and looking forward to enjoying the service to be provided.
Posted 4 months ago
Their prices seem very reasonable compared to British Gas whom I have now left. Not clear about why you pay more if you sign up now for 2 years or more than that for 3 years. Reviewed every year anyway. So I signed for 1 year. If good service will sign up for longer later.
Posted 4 months ago
Hope you guys are keeping safe.
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
good start so far so let's see how things go. not much more to say for now.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service value for money
Posted 4 months ago
well set out plans easy to understand
Posted 4 months ago
Nichola was ver kind understanding and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good on registration. The test is when you need them to attend site and respond for repair. Wait and see.
Posted 4 months ago
joining your repair for boiler plan 1 was easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find what I needed
Posted 4 months ago
Too early to say
Posted 4 months ago
Only signed up yesterday but quick and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Easy do do on line and proof will be when required
Posted 4 months ago
I arranged it all on line and it was straight forward and simple. I needed to contact you to clarify something whcih was dealt with quickly and I continued applying on line.
Posted 4 months ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,885 reviews