Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,292 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2019
Alan Smith
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
MRS BETH MUSGRAVE-CROW
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Pat Abernethy
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Priscilla Bayliss
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Carol Coleclough
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dog bed seems fine, only disappointed it took so long to come. delivery fine, glad rain had not got into box.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Product and super service
Posted 6 months ago
Pet supplies offer the most competitive price on the Eden kibble we purchase for our dog. Delivery is free and extremely quick Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value and speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service Fast delivery will definitely be ordering again Very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a wicker dog bed from pet supplies warehouse was impressed as they contacted to say awaiting stock and gave me the option to change, then got one to me as soon as stock became available. Good service good product thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic prices and excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with my dog collar it is very robust and very pretty worth the money
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of products and good prices Excellent next day delivery First class service
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and prices are very reasonable
Posted 6 months ago
I had a bespoke dog cushion made for my puppy Ozzy, it was made beautifully and is great quality down to details of the edge stitching and poppers. The only critasium I have is communication was not very forth coming I sent to emails with questions and got no relys
Posted 6 months ago
The Earthbound dog bed I bought (small) grey tweed is perfect : cuddly high back soft interior. My chihuahua loves it. The best dog bed I could find. I had to wait some weeks for it to be made but in the end it was worth it. It stays rigid and can be washed at 30 %. Will fit in with any interior decor too. Can be bought in all sizes.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Items delivered well within the frame time promised. All products got a definite paws up from my springer spaniel. Would definitely order other items and recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged, Will buy again. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and food :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and very quick my dog loves the Turkey rawhide bones and they keep him occupied for ages. Thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
I was more than a little surprised when I opened my delivery and found they had filled in the gaps of the box with hundreds of empty printer cartridge boxes that I then had to dispose of. I have no idea why they think sending me their rubbish is acceptable. I asked and got no reply and will not be using this company again.
Posted 7 months ago
Our Labrador Miga is enjoying her new bed thank you
Posted 7 months ago
As usual, very prompt from ordering to delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Loves these beds, great quality and my dog loves it. Extremely quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,292 reviews