Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,028 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pleased with the size of the dogs bed. However I thought the sides of the bed would be a bit more sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Purchased a dog bed. Top quality and a great price. My dog loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The cushion I ordered was made to order so did not arrive straight away but Maggy is really pleased with it! Thankyou Pet Supplies Warehouse
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality product, competitively priced and delivered to time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good product at a fairly reasonable price but too 2 weeks to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Communication was clear and easily understood. Supplier fulfilled their undertaking effectively and efficiently. Good were provided as described. We would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product was dispatched quickly received within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service by this company and great prices! Delivery is also very quick. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice with easy purchase procedure. Delivery was quick and efficient. Communication with customer service was excellent. Unfortunately I had to return my purchase ( my error ) The return service was problem free and quick. Brilliant company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot keep my dog of it he absolutely loves it. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, as always. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient- messaged me when dog food was in stock again - very fast turn around from ordering to it being delivered. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordered item was delayed (through no fault of Pet Supplies) but I was kept up to date via email as to what was happening. Item delivered the day after it was back in stock. Impressed with Pet Supplies and would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and quality is top notch. Beautifully made and generous padding. Our cocker spaniel Rolo took to it straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bed. Well made and the sides are firm enough so they don't collapse. My dog loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very competitive on price for the dog food I buy. Always delivered on time, can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, quick delivery, the new dog beds are as described nice quality the dogs love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,028 reviews