Pet Supplies Warehouse Reviews

4.57 Rating 666 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 819 1487

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pet Supplies Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellen Ross
"Excellent delivery service, the dogs love the Eden original food, Happy healthy dogs."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product with a prompt dispatch"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lee Taylor
"no problems ordered on monday 10 th april didn't receive till thursday 20th april which was disappointing but there was a bank holiday in between overall good service and a good product would use again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Very informative and friendly. No heavy sales pitch. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great product, great price, great service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing dog food that I can't get in normal shop and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pet supplies were again the cheapest supplier of the product that I was purchasing. Ordering was simple, delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always order our Eden dog food from here. Best price and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had reason to contact customer services as I needed to delay an order, they were great and even offered to deliver the dog food at our holiday destination ! I will be using the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price fast delivery and good coms would use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not too happy with the service- often the supplies I want are out of stock in the size I need or I can’t get the varieties my fussy ALD does eat."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Laura,

I am sorry if you have had problems in the past. I can see your most recent order was placed on Sunday, which we then shipped on Monday and was delivered on Tuesday. So that was as fast delivery as we could hope for.

Please always call or email if you need anything.
Thanks,
Kerrin
Pet Supplies Warehouse
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect place to order Eden dog food from. Delivery is really fast. Never an issue. Prices are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"0 stars - the dog food STILL hasn’t been delivered! I ordered it 9 days ago! I think my sons 13 year old Boxer is probably starving by now,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for over half of my order. Had to phone to prompt them to send the first part. Had no conformation e-mail when the order went through. Won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and fab doggy bed my labradoodle Murphy thinks so too!! Great size for large breeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I buy Edens Holistic kibble for my Chihuahua and get excellent service - fast and efficient delivery, trouble free shopping. Recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth transaction. Will become a regular. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product satisfactory but unacceptably long delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rob,
I am sorry you are unhappy about the delivery time. We list 10-14 days delivery in the product listing that you ordered. I can see we delivered to you on the 12th day after your order was placed. We can always advise delivery times and anything else about your order by phone or email if you need.
Kind regards,
Pet Supplies Warehouse
Posted 1 week ago
"Always surprised by the fast reliable service. Though by now I should take it for granted. Good prices and nect day delivery. Who could ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. cheaper than anywhere else I've looked and delivery is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless speed and service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and a very prompt delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse is rated 4.57 based on 666 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This