Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 915 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 118 0745

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Carol Coleclough
"My dogs love Eden kibble and treats Didn’t think I would be saying this Yes very good quality introduced my daughter to it for her two gave her some for them to try also my two daughter-in-law s now buying for their dogs xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ellen Ross
"Excellent delivery service, the dogs love the Eden original food, Happy healthy dogs."
Posted 10 months ago
Charlotte Francis
"We received our order very quickly which is good to know for future reference. We buy Eden Holistic food for our 18 month old cockapoo due to him having giardia as a young pup which has lead him to having a sensitive stomach. The closest stockist to us is an hours drive so it’s good to know it will come quickly if we are struggling to make the trip. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, competitively priced and good quality product, very good communication regarding delivery date and so on and delivered by a reputable courier"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered four items. Two were delivered quickly qnd the delivery slip said the other two were being delivered separately. Since then I have heard nothing, no email, nothing. I was about to order something else, but wont consider it until I have my owed goods."
Posted 3 days ago
"This is only the second time I have used Pet Supplies as I have a little Wire fox terrier and order 6kl at a time , But they are very reliable and the first time when I didn't go through with the order they rang to ask why , I told them my resone and they were very helpful sorry for the mix up and so I went on to buy from them and have gone back for a second time , I think as with all of online pet supplies it would be nice to have free postage when you have spent maybe £30 but you have to go on to spend £40 or ubove which is hard for a lot of people, Not only Pets Supplies but a lot of online purchases ."
Posted 4 days ago
"Always been happy with the service from Pet Supplies Warehouse. Easy to order, keenly priced and delivered on time."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered two dog beds when they arrived decided they were too small returned them refund received quickly. I have now ordered two medium."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast professional service. Good quality product delivered as promised Recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the choice and service. Will definitively be using this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery takes too long."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan,

I'm sorry if you have had trouble with the delivery service. I can see you ordered on Friday evening which we then shipped out on the Monday and delivery was attempted on Tuesday. We shipped on the next business day which is what I would expect so it seems the weekend has gotten in the way, sorry about that. So you are aware, we aim to ship out the same day if you order before 12pm on a weekday.

Let me know if you need me to help with anything.
Thanks,
Kerrin - Pet Supplies Warehouse
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery & good value product. Will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service, will use again,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery took 6 days."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte,
I'm sorry your delivery took longer than expected. The courier had trouble finding your address which can happen occasionally. After we spoke I relayed the instructions on to the driver who then delivered. I'm sorry it wasn't successful on the first attempt.
Kind regards,
Kerrin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from ordering to the delivery of the product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always super delivery with no problem, hassle free shopping and great products too :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My dogs love Eden kibble and treats Didn’t think I would be saying this Yes very good quality introduced my daughter to it for her two gave her some for them to try also my two daughter-in-law s now buying for their dogs xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keep running out of my brand of pet food or send just one bag instead of two!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery, and competitive price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and produce as described"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wrong item supplied. Dog instead of cat food as ordered.size Size wrong too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful efficient member of your team on phone at Keighley. Hopefully the pet gate will arrive in the next day or two and be a perfect barricade for my new pup. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 915 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access