Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 836 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 118 0745

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Ellen Ross
"Excellent delivery service, the dogs love the Eden original food, Happy healthy dogs."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product with a prompt dispatch"
Posted 10 months ago
Lee Taylor
"no problems ordered on monday 10 th april didn't receive till thursday 20th april which was disappointing but there was a bank holiday in between overall good service and a good product would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely excellent service, really cannot fault them. My item was sent by Parcel Force 24 so arrived the next day! The Eden food I bought was excellent priced, and I will most definitely be using the website for all future purchases for my fussy Yorkie!"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Reliable and helpful company."
Posted 2 days ago
"These are the second set of beds I have purchased for my 2 French Bulldog girls. They love them and the service and delivery time was perfect. Thanks again"
Posted 3 days ago
"As usual, prompt efficient delivery and high end product"
Posted 3 days ago
"always get good service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and great communication"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great communication as always. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery! Thankyou."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and delivery time was exceptional.Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Really well made and most importantly my cat LOVES it!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Good customer service. A great company to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"I always buy my dog's food from here and the delivery is always very quick unlike some other sites. I've never had to wait more than 2 days from ordering for it to be delivered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company and so reliable Next day I have what I ordered will continue to use them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff and received my order on time. Thank you 🙂"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always prompt delivery. Easy to order on line and good prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great product. Really quick delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At first my two chihuahua had loose stool I’ve notice the odorous smell from my chihuahua s breath is now going my two seem to enjoy this kibble"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service, very quickly despatched"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a quick delivery and I like the 10% discount when I spend over a certain amount. Sometimes the dog food size I want is out of stock but there is always an alternative."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 836 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support