Pet Supplies Warehouse Reviews

4.50 Rating 492 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 819 1487

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pet Supplies Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sue Knight
Verified Buyer
"Was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Ellen Ross
Verified Buyer
"A very good price excellent delivery time what’s not to be happy about Pet Supplies"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great prices. Great service. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Debbie Cook
Verified Buyer
"Little bit of confusion over delivery but sorted out quickly enough. Happy with the dog bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and price, delivery on time, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Items were advertised as in stock but they are actually only ordered with the supplier when you order. I chased and was told it would be a week - I chased again and was told the same things - 3 weeks later the items were dispatched. It wouldn't have been a problem if they had been upfront from the start."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear J******,

I am sorry you had to wait for you product to arrive. We give delivery details on the product page advising the expected delivery time for Earthbound beds and it states "7-14 Working Days Delivery" right above the "Add To Bag" button. If you missed this when ordering it is unfortunate but this lead in time is normal for most of the Earthbound range.
Sincerely
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the Earthbound dog bed I ordered. Good customer service when I called to follow up on my order. The only downside was the order took 10 working days to arrive. However this was advertised on the website so it wasn't unexpected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering. Good communication. Delivered efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melissa Bastin
Verified Buyer
"Communication was poor but they are apparently in the middle of change of ownership so thy were experiencing problems they say. Delivery period was much longer than I’m used to with other companies but the item was apparently on order to them. It arrived and and is perfect. So overall I probably would use the company again as price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service but could improve by letting customer know when order will arrive and also providing a confirmation email when order has been placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KATHRYN COULTHARD
Verified Buyer
"The dog bed that I ordered arrived within 3 days of ordering, excellent quality bed and well packed by Pet Supplies Warehouse. I did a price comparison and they were the cheapest by far for this particular dog bed. Very happy with the purchase and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pet supplies are my go to when I’m low on dog food, if I order in the morning I usually have my order the next day! They are the only company I can rely on to actually get the food to me quickly. I’ve never had any issues and I’ve been using them for at least a year now. I 100% recommend them. Thanks Pet Supplies 🐾"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Bennett
Verified Buyer
"3 wks on and despite an email saying the order had been dispatched, and me sending an email to enquiry what had happened to my dog food, I heard nothing and received nothing I shan’t be using Pet Supplies Warehouse again!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stacey,
I'm very sorry there was a problem with your first shipment and the delay. I reshipped your order with a different courier and it was delivered on April 10th. Sincere apologies again for the trouble.

Kind regards
Pet Supplies Warehouse
Posted 1 week ago
"quick simply very happy no messing good price to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always got what I need and arrives in just a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So great to be able to buy Eden products on line. Always efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Irwin
Verified Buyer
"9 days to deliver very poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola McNamara
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy, price was fair and delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse is rated 4.50 based on 492 reviews