Pet Supplies Warehouse Reviews

4.56 Rating 590 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 819 1487

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pet Supplies Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful when I had problems ordering on-line. Really quick delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Dispatch time was very fast but a bit with disappointed with delivery company as they delivered to wrong address and had to call the company and chase to see where my parcel was . Finally traced my parcel and end up walking 20 minutes and knocking on peoples doors to get my parcel ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always an excellent service great competitive prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent selection of Eden products at a very good price. Super fast delivery. Always order from here and will continue do so. Thanks Pet Supplies Warehouse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent communication with this supplier. Items dispatched and delivered on time plus a multi buy discount. Recommended trader ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was very efficiently dealt excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Two sacks of dog food were delivered in a very smashed up box. Luckily the sacks had not been torn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and great prices - thank you once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought Eden dog food and our Cockapoo loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great speedy service. Order before 12 always here the next day. Customer service wonderful. If I have one issue it is the last two times I’ve wanted to order the size kibble I was needing was out of stock for a few days each time ..Note to self order... about a week ahead of when I normally would next time . Other than that, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seamless order, super fast delivery. Two days from order to delivery. Brilliant thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you to Kerrin for all his help with sorting a replacement cover for our Labrador's bed, could not be more perfect, Buie say thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery time within 2 days of ordering. Will definitely use again. Only place other than the company that make our dog food to sell it so quick delivery is very important"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a quick delivery! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy webite and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been buying Eden dry dog food for my Springer Spaniels from Pet Supplies Warehouse for sometime now. I cannot fault them - delivery is fast & if there is ever an issue of supply, they actually RING you to discuss it! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first order from Pet Supplies, prices are very competitive and the Eden dog food arrived promptly, therefore I shall certainly use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse is rated 4.56 based on 590 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This