Pet Supplies Warehouse Reviews

4.54 Rating 540 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 819 1487

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pet Supplies Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lisa Jane Larner
Verified Buyer
"I managed to find my Pet food at a discount and my order also qualified for free delivery. I placed my order int eh afternoon and before the close of business it had been dispatched. I was very impressed with the speed at which my order was dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Gillian Adlington
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quick service highly delighted. Just a point the package was a bit battered and a box inside was crushed but the item was intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very prompt delivery, great dog basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret Espie
Verified Buyer
"got 20% off my order and really fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sandee Brown
Verified Buyer
"They are always keenly priced, knowledgeable and easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Paul Martin
Verified Buyer
"The product l purchase out of stock for weeks. Not good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

I am sorry we didn't perform as well as you hoped. I'm not sure what we could have done better for you - we dispatched the same day you ordered and it was delivered to you the next day. Having said that, we did have huge demand and some supply shortage at the beginning of this month so if that affected when you could place an order we offer our sincerest apologies.
Kind regards,
Kerrin - Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"the price was better than i could find else where and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price I found and great FREE delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsay Eddy
Verified Buyer
"Good value and quick, friendly delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Reliably delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OSKARS KAUSINS
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Good quality. Good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise Paterson
Verified Buyer
"Great value and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheapest price for my pet food, plus very fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very friendly & helpful. Was delivered next day. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Majella Jefferies
Verified Buyer
"Greatly improved in past few months ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Great service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the first time I had used this site. It was cheaper to order from here than my usual site as it was free delivery. The order arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Barrass
Verified Buyer
"You had the product required and delivered it as stated. Good service, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse is rated 4.54 based on 540 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This