Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 993 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My dogs love the Eden Working Dog Food Fish Cuisine Medium Kibble, nothing is ever left. The delivery is very quick and well package.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic dog bed, worth the money. My greyhound is so happy in his XL size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience, cheap price, delighted with goods, and good communications. Goods took a long time to arrive, but I was made aware of that likelihood at the outset (and it was due to the manufacturer of the product, not Pet Supplies) and they also kept me informed and respinded to my queries. Would certainly recommend to others and use again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and good communication about when it was arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with seller delivered very quick have used this seller before for my dog food so more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Orders processed efficiently and delivery is very fast - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant prices along with prompt free delivery on my bag of dog kibble. Definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as expected and in perfect condition. Delivery a bit slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Almost immediate dispatch of product once ordered. A good courier company used for delivery and a time slot given. Excellent service. In addition I purchase the Eden dog food. Superb quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went well. Company was efficient and despatched the goods as soon as they received them from the manufacturer. The cushions had to be specially made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
whilst the dog cushion provided is good, I'm afraid the packaging it was delivered in meant it was extremely wet upon arrival due to the parcel being left outside. Whilst I would not wish to add to the world's plastic problem I do think some form of plastic covering over a textile product would be sensible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and prompt delivery every time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I get my dogs eden pet food and it is cheaper than getting it from the Eden site, no delivery charges as well, arrives very quick, important when your running low. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
item arrived quicker than expected and was pleased with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always order my dogs food from petsupplies now. Greater value for money and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous dog bed delivered fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always use pet supplies warehouse for my dogs needs their good value and quick delivery spot on would recommend ...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good selection of products. Fair prices. Easy to order Good delivery. Cant say more - excellent! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Although the first colour we chose was out of stock the team got in touch and we were sent a replacement Earthbound bed. Our puppy is super happy! Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 993 reviews