Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 959 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 118 0745

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"This is only the second time I have used Pet Supplies as I have a little Wire fox terrier and order 6kl at a time , But they are very reliable and the first time when I didn't go through with the order they rang to ask why , I told them my resone and they were very helpful sorry for the mix up and so I went on to buy from them and have gone back for a second time , I think as with all of online pet supplies it would be nice to have free postage when you have spent maybe £30 but you have to go on to spend £40 or ubove which is hard for a lot of people, Not only Pets Supplies but a lot of online purchases ."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Carol Coleclough
"My dogs love Eden kibble and treats Didn’t think I would be saying this Yes very good quality introduced my daughter to it for her two gave her some for them to try also my two daughter-in-law s now buying for their dogs xx"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ellen Ross
"Excellent delivery service, the dogs love the Eden original food, Happy healthy dogs."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Customer Service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Always happy with their service. I have used them for a year now and the price is always great and the delivery always quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The dog fleeces are perfect and I am very pleased dealing with your Company First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product fine, but an unacceptable wait time for it to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Exactly what you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought an Earthbound dog bed which our German Short Haired Pointer can’t get enough of!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No communication with the customer. Twice I had to phone to see what had happened to my order. Not impressed and unlikely to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cate,

Apologies for your experience. I know Earthbound have been a few days behind schedule recently so if it affected your delivery time I'm sorry. I can see from the system that we sent you four emails confirming your order, the delivery time and the dispatch confirmation and a reply to your email request too.

Hope that helps.
PSW
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice people who go out of their way to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My three chihuahua love this food , have recommended too friends and family With pets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always fast efficient service. Good prices also. Very happy with purchase of dog food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, always been cheaper than anywhere else & always quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tiggy the Jack Russell is delighted with her bed and hasn't chewed it yet fingers crossed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been using pet supplies warehouse for a couple of years now and will continue to do so. I buy a large 12kg sack of Eden dog food each time, so no extra delivery charge. Delivery is always on time and overall it is cheaper than buying direct from Eden. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Great prices. What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trouble free purchase. Very efficient and helpful. Goods arrived very quickly and very well packed. Will certainly use Pet Supplies Warehouse Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Live the product but delivery slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service - 5 star - but the packing always let's them down. Slightly wrong items delivered, damaged packaging etc. Sort out the packing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivers promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 959 reviews