Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 740 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 118 0745

Email:
enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Ellen Ross
"Excellent delivery service, the dogs love the Eden original food, Happy healthy dogs."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product with a prompt dispatch"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lee Taylor
"no problems ordered on monday 10 th april didn't receive till thursday 20th april which was disappointing but there was a bank holiday in between overall good service and a good product would use again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought our dog food from Pet Supplies Warehouse a couple of times now. The 15 kg Eden Dry food, which both our dogs love, is such good value from them, easy to order and quick delivery. Would highly recommend buying dog food from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality products & good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best price I found for the product and helpful customer services. Delivered within stated timescale & fabulous product, so I would definitely use Pet Supplies again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pet supplies warehouse is cheeper for my Eden dog food than anywhere else on the internet. Communication is brilliant and delivery is with in two days Will definitely and have suggested to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My dog loves this brand of food just a shame the delivery costs too much or I’d order more..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, efficient service. I got the dog food 2 days after ordering it and not in a ridiculous amount of packaging either."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"VERY NICE RED COLLAR SENT TO US"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found is was easy to navigate the Pet supplies Warehouse website and to place an order and my order arrived within the timescale given. The Earthbound sherpa fleece pet blanket is extremely good quality and cost less than elsewhere. I wanted it to snuggle under when watching tv on cold winter nights but my cats have claimed it! As a result, I have since ordered a small sherpa fleece pet bed for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Dog food which was delivered promptly. Quikand easy to order via the website and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Delivery took two weeks but advised if that at the outset and received regular updates. Parcel packaged well and to top it all off my dog loves his new bed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for supplying a favourite good quality cat food. Clear and ease of use website, fast delivery and good customer service. I recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good price, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good prices and great customer service. Had a mix up in my order and it was sorted out straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service will definitely use pet supplies warehouse again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, great service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Eden dog food. Competitive price including free delivery. Delivered very quickly with no issues. I recommend the product and the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy,a simple to use site great service and will continue to use so I can order Eden products for my dog.never had problems great customer service.on point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 740 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support