Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,265 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2019
alan smith
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
MRS BETH MUSGRAVE-CROW
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Pat Abernethy
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Priscilla Bayliss
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Carol Coleclough
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered an item from this website on 1 Jan 2021, the email confirmation of the purchase confirmed I should receive said item within a few business days. Since then I have sent numerous email and made numerous calls for non receipt of my order. Their emails and calls are full of empty promises. Now almost 6-weeks post placing the order and I have spoken to the company again today to be told they still have no idea when the item will be stocked to deliver to me - although I have an email from the company advising I will have my order no later than 05.02.21! Very poor customer service - I have had to follow-up every time with the company, the company has never contacted me. No-one seems to have a clue what is going on at the company re orders and deliveries. It is very hard to keep supporting a business who treats your custom so poorly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a new dog collar, great communication and extremely quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great response and service
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer support, item as described so we are very pleased and the dog looks smart as hell! ;) Thanks, would buy here again.
Posted 2 months ago
I knew the dog bed might take a little while to arrive but when it took longer than I expected I emailed the company. They replied promptly and assured me it was all in hand, updated me as to what was happening and the bed arrived shortly after. Good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
This company is useless. They fed me a load of lies so I contacted the brand from whom they said I was waiting the bed and they advised had no back log of work at all and pet supplies had be sloppy and unorganised with orders!! Useless
Posted 2 months ago
Earth Bound pet cushion is excellent quality as always. I always buy these from Pet Supplies Warehouse but the extra large always takes longer to arrive because it’s made to order.
Posted 2 months ago
Order took weeks & weeks to arrive with no contact until just before delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
good customer service, fast shipping, good price
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet.
Posted 2 months ago
I can usually find what I need here. Decent high quality, high meat pet food with speedy delivery.
Great.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, I ordered one day and it arrived the next, so very well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, service and delivery. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality products and really quick delivery times.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery within a couple of days
Posted 2 months ago
Great dog bed at superb price.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, price and product
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely product and cheaper to buy direct than at a local store.
Took a little while to receive as individually made. Dogs love to snuggle into the blanket
Posted 2 months ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 1,265 reviews