Pet Supplies Warehouse Reviews

4.53 Rating 435 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 819 1487

Location:
Petsupplieswarehouse,
Leigh House,
Portland's Road,
Rushden,
Northamptonshire,
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pet Supplies Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lynne Blears
Verified Buyer
"Great service- quick delivery- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
JANET RUFFELL
Verified Buyer
"Straightforward ordering and very fast delivery time. I ordered carnilove dry dog food and it was cheaper than anywhere else I had looked Will be ordering again from pet supplies warehouse in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sheila J Newcombe
Verified Buyer
"My order was delivered by Currier very quickly, I was pleased with the speed of dispatch and the packaging of the kibble. I recommend pet supply warehouse"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Louise Paterson
Verified Buyer
"Great price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Valerie Betts
Verified Buyer
"The product was out of stock and had to wait nearly a week for it to be delivered First time ordering from this company I would check stock availability before you order if you need delivery in a couple of days .Once my product was in stock it was sent via U K Mail who are very reliable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I knew what I was looking for it was just a case of finding it in stock and at a reasonable price. Pet Warehouse solved my needs. Received my Eden Holistic quickly and will no doubt use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hannah Gamble
Verified Buyer
"super quick delivery with an hour time slot what else can you as for a* kept me informed of the process every step of the way. I will sure be using again. thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt supply of my order. Delivered in a Good condition Polite delivery person. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christine Jehu
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price, quick delivery, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Elizabeth Luscombe
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy. Costumer discount. Emails sent by courier informing me of the actual hour slot for delivery! All excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealing with this company was not as I expected. The bed was delivered well over a week since the order was placed. The phone number on their website did not ring through to them so I was left with email to chase them. I emailed and nobody bothered to reply. I emailed again and eventually I got a reply saying I would receive the bed on Friday. Friday came but the delivery didn’t. It finally arrived on Monday. By that time I had received a promo discount email - I asked if this could be applied and the company refused to honour the discount of 5%! I don’t recommend this company and won’t be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marianne Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"Arrived safely within the timing given wrapped in box I could easily recycle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Dilleyston
Verified Buyer
"Good price -delivered when expected and on time. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Discount offer on food Delivery acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Marriott
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery. You can't go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly site, order delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Walker
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order on line plus free delivery. Prompt delivery will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse is rated 4.53 based on 435 reviews