Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,352 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
4.6
Based on 1,352 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All delivered on time. Our dog will look forward for her meals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a cushion which never arrived. Eventually someone answered the phone and I was offered an immediate refund….but I’m still waiting for it two weeks later. Emails never answered. Appalling customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I could score lower I would - took my money and have never delivered anything - no response to email, no one answers the phone - not even sure this isn't just a scam front! Avoid!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scammers take money don't deliver goods. Don't answer phone or reply to emails AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pet bed ordered in October, nothing ! No response to emails, no answer to phone calls. Wish I’d read the reviews before ordering. Just hoping PayPal can help me get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You are basically taking peoples money with no intention of delivering - I ordered two dog beds in October - no sign of them - no answer when you ring - no reply to emails a complete rip off - dont get ripped off like I have been and it seems I am not the only one. Just wonder if trading standards could help us all ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No communication, no order delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
NOT HAPPY - AVOID It would appear I am in the same position as a lot of people who reviewed, in that I also received acknowledgement of my order straight away advising of a 20 day delivery time. Well past that estimated delivery now and all my emails sent have not been responded to and neither can I get through on the telephone number provided. I'm so past wanting the Dog collar now I would just prefer a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It would appear I am in the same position as a lot of people who reviewed, in that I also received acknowledgement of my order straight away advising of a 20 day delivery time. Well past that estimated delivery now and both my two emails sent have not been responded to and neither can I get through on the telephone number provided. I'm so past wanting the bed now I would just prefer a refund but beginning to wonder after reading all of this if that is likely?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It seems suppliers to Pet Supplies Warehouse have not been paid and one presumes are not restocking to the company, which is why myself and others have not received our products. It seems criminal that they are still taking orders when there is no prospect of the product being supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Like so many other customers, i bought an earthbound dog bed 27/09/2021. I have not received the bed yet and not heard back from pet supplies warehouse, despite numerous emails sent. I feel totally scammed. Avoid at all cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have had an Earthbound dog bed on order since the 8th October. I was informed immediately that there would be a delay of up to 20 working days, even though payment was taken immediately. That time period is now up & I’ve received no further communication. I have tried emailing, contact via there web site and telephone. No response to any, and no one picks up the phone. Looks like I’ll be contacting my bank to pull back the payment. Looks like I’m not the only person recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order for 3 earthbound blankets on 28th July, had email informing me of up to 20 days delay; here we are beginning of November and nothing, no replies to my 2 emails enquiring about an update and subsequent refund, still nothing! Tried ringing the telephone number and its always engaged! What do I have to do to get some acknowledgement????? Post an irate review on their website might get some response!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, friendly, speedy service. Bought a dog bed, very helpful over size and availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some bird seed and it was dispatched with due haste. In fact the person on the other end went out of his way to ensure that my order was sent the following day. This is service at it's best and with a smile. I would purchase from this source again. The birds liked it too. The Courier was also pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent goods and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pet food was not dispatched on time, had to call to chase up
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although our second Earthbound bed took a wee while to arrive, it has been worth the wait. We now have two beds the same and our dogs are very happy with them.
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 1,352 reviews