Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,201 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2019
alan smith
More Photos & Videos
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
MRS BETH MUSGRAVE-CROW
More Photos & Videos
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Pat Abernethy
More Photos & Videos
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Priscilla Bayliss
More Photos & Videos
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Carol Coleclough
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Earthbound dog bed I bought (small) grey tweed is perfect : cuddly high back soft interior. My chihuahua loves it. The best dog bed I could find. I had to wait some weeks for it to be made but in the end it was worth it. It stays rigid and can be washed at 30 %. Will fit in with any interior decor too. Can be bought in all sizes.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Items delivered well within the frame time promised. All products got a definite paws up from my springer spaniel. Would definitely order other items and recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged, Will buy again. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and food :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very quick my dog loves the Turkey rawhide bones and they keep him occupied for ages. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
I was more than a little surprised when I opened my delivery and found they had filled in the gaps of the box with hundreds of empty printer cartridge boxes that I then had to dispose of. I have no idea why they think sending me their rubbish is acceptable. I asked and got no reply and will not be using this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Our Labrador Miga is enjoying her new bed thank you
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, very prompt from ordering to delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loves these beds, great quality and my dog loves it. Extremely quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a dog collar for one of my dogs as a spare, received an email explaining may take longer and asked if I wanted to select another or was I happy to wait which I was.
I was kept up to date by email regarding the order and knew I would be on holiday when it was due to arrive so emailed and asked if collar could be delivered after holiday immediate response with a yes,came back from holiday and the collar arrived on time. Would highly recommend this company especially for the updates you receive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a large Earthbound dog bed, upon arrival it clearly wasn’t the size indicated (smaller). Email was sent and still no reply or acknowledgement from PSW. To sum up: poor customer service from PSW and disappointment in product with regard to size, wouldn’t recommend using PSW.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent bed . Worth a little wait. Dogs love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used Pet Supplies Warehouse. Ordering was easy, and delivery was quick! Also prices were very competitive so if the prices remain competitive, I shall purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trouble free transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and very pleased with dog bed
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with both the crate pads. Good quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and friendly staff when ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Items were perfect and as described but service was terrible I was informed of delivery times twice and sent emails to the customer service email given asking to specifically avoid certain dates. I got no responses and the goods were delivered precisely when I requested they shouldn’t be.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered fast. Great customer service. Very honest and great, quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 1,201 reviews