Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,253 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2019
alan smith
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
MRS BETH MUSGRAVE-CROW
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Pat Abernethy
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Priscilla Bayliss
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Carol Coleclough
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price, service and delivery. Thank You
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 days ago
Really good quality products and really quick delivery times.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery within a couple of days
Posted 1 week ago
Great dog bed at superb price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, price and product
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely product and cheaper to buy direct than at a local store.
Took a little while to receive as individually made. Dogs love to snuggle into the blanket
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have ordered from Pet Supplies Warehouse but certainly won’t be the last. Great selection of products and the prices are great, fantastic customer service when I had to change the delivery address. My dog loves her new bed and the quality is first class.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, arrived well packaged and on time. Would order again
Posted 1 week ago
My Eden dog food was delivered really quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. Thanks, ill order again. Happy customer :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service.
The dog bed size as recommended by pet supplies is perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, arrived on or before expected and appears good quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this bed .we thought our dog maybe wouldn’t like it as he scrapes a soft bed but he loves .It is comfortable and TOUGH .We are pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
the beds are pilling blue fluff like crazy. I wrote to your customer service email to find out if this is normal or if washing them will stop it. There's more bed fluff on the floor than dog fur right now!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, extremely efficient and quick delivery, and the prices are good too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good price. Always good product. Always delivered on time. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, arrived when specified.
Excellent dog bed . Happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items I ordered were as expected, but the delivery was very late and I actually wanted to use your business regularly for my business but due to such a long delivery wait its not going to work out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered goods were delivered promptly and packed well. Great service Molly the dog was very happy!😃😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 1,253 reviews