Your Money Guidance Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Your Money Guidance Ltd
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01772 217844

Email:
info@yourmoneyguidance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Money Guidance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Guided me through the options with helpful advice."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Your Money Guidance Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The gentleman who I spoke with was very professional, extremely helpful and informative. I did not feel in any way pressured and received some great advice. Thank you for your support."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was provided with very useful information that I can use as I review and plan my finances. David was on on the other end of the phone, he was friendly and helpful and answered my questions. I wasn't sold anything just given relevant and useful information. I'll probably be back at a later stage"
Posted 2 years ago
"Found some pensions from jobs iv had over the years and kept me up to date every step of the way. 5 star service thank you very much."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service. Very polite and professional."
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the staff very helpful, fast,efficient and very reassuring."
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the advise given very useful. And was also impressed by the lack of pushy sales. Good information well presented in a comfortable conversation"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very polite and helpful guidance, non instructive not typical sales tactics. Appreciate the callers friendly tone and advise."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service and advice from Ralph... Thank you very much"
Posted 2 years ago
"Mr Dave whelan proved to be extremely well versed in the whole area of pensions and well placed to deal,with all my queries.what I particularly liked was his manner which came across as genuinely helpful and not a hard sales push"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendl service and very informative and helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"He was very helpful... and explained things simply"
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the advisor polite and very helpful and explained the process clearly and was able to answer all my questions. I found this service very useful. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"A very positive and non-pressured approach. Will certainly follow up with this team"
Posted 3 years ago
"Conversation was to the point, useful and informative. Any jargon I did not understand was explained well and in a non patronizing way. Overall very good."
Posted 3 years ago
"Polite informative good information not a sales pitch"
Posted 2 years ago
"Many thanks for your quick response. The website link you gave me was very informative and has answered all my questions. Great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful discussion about pensions and provided a quick follow up email."
Posted 3 years ago
"i was contacted by one of your staff straight away, and although I changed my mind there was no pressure"
Posted 3 years ago
Your Money Guidance Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support