Yoins Reviews

1.41 Rating 49 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Guess I was lucky reading all the other reviews! First ordered 2 dresses and think they are fabulous for the price then ordered 2 tops and the same. Only waited a week to receive and packaged well. Just a shame delivery isn't cheaper and free returns but overall I'm really happy with my item's
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My goods arrived to day and the quality is perfect. I was a little doubtful when I placed the order as the prices are so cheap. My goods arrived in a short time, were well packed and fit fantastic. I would deffo recommend Yoins to everyone. Superb service and quality at very good prices. Thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a top for my sister, it was exactly as described and pictured which made her very happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered three tops from Yoins and they were delivered as stated. Unfortunately, two of the tops were unsuitable for me and had to be returned. Yoins responded in one day with instructions on how return and I was very pleasantly surprised to receive very prompt refund into my paypal account. For me, the customer service can not be faulted. I must comment however, return postage from the UK can be expensive.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product are like I've expected. I'm happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 7 items, have kept 4. Other 3 I returned, 2 as they didn't fit and the other changed my mind, followed the return process, eventually got an email with the address, paid for tracking delivery, which they received and have had nothing but trouble trying to find out when I will be getting my refund. their web-site says, "after receiving the returned products, we will complete the refund / replacement work within 48 hours.", I have now been waiting for 96 and have been told it will be another 48 hours for them to action it and then 7-14 days for me to get the refund. Nothing but hassle, bad customer service, won't be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered things months ago, most items out of stock, told they would refund but never have, don't bother buying from them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tried returning items to get a refund and claimed my parcel had not been received, so no refund for me. Make sure your parcel is signed/tracked if returning. Would not bother again-far too much hassle.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the goods from Yoins. I then tried them on and 1) SKUB47416Tribal Print Halter A Line Dress – Is described as A Line – It is not its Straight not A line 2) SKUC80139Apricot Random Heart Printed Halter Knotted Sleeveless Dress – The actual head opening indone is 42 cm and my head is 55 cm so couldn’t fit in. I contacted Yoins and asked for free shipping labels so that I could send the goods back as they were not fit for purpose . This is when the problems started – in approx. 7 days I have received about 20 emails stating that I do not know how to dress myself in the garments purchased, that I can’t dress myself, I am basically lying about the garments, etc. They proceeded to ask for photographs that I should send showing the size of the head section – which I did along with measurements, etc only to be continually told that I was not dressing myself properly , and actually being sent photographs with instructions how to put the dress on. I was horrified by this so started a complaint with Yoins - – I was told that this would be escalated and I would have an answer within 24 hrs. No answer so I prompted by email for an answer as the 24 hrs was coming to a close. Once again – stating no I couldn’t have prepaid shipping labels and insulting images again on how to dress. – I then went back to Chat and after 1hr finally have them agree to refund the cost of the goods minus the shipping cost – DO NOT BUY - CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BAD, COMPLAINTS RUBBISH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dress was faulty during first use (seam split). Yoins refused to exchange as it was out of the 30 day period
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a red dress for my wife but received one in another colour. I contacted the Company and they said I have to pay for the return postage? This kind of mentality is not acceptable by humanistic mentality/values. Shame on you Yoins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely appalling, they have robbed me!! I bought the dress based on the site measurements, it came completely off, I requested a refund and the website stated I could have 20% back!! Because it was my fault THEN I opened a case with Paypal, was told to send it back which I did, paypal closed the case and they still have my money. An Absolute JOKE ! Thieves!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
absolutely appalling, they have robbed me!! I bought the dress based on the site measurements, it came completely off, I requested a refund and the website stated I could have 20% back!! Because it was my fault THEN I opened a case with Paypal, was told to send it back which I did, paypal closed the case and they still have my money. An Absolute JOKE ! Thieves!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scam company - AVOID. Took my money (around £200) for items purchased online which wrre showing as in stock, then notified me that they were out of stock and would arrive neay 2 months later, did not allow me to cancel the order (it was no good to me - I needed the clothes for a particular summer holiday and they clearly would not arrive in time) despite repeated emails to them asking them to refund me and cancel the order. I think the clothes hadn't even been made at the point I ordered them!!! They will not let you return either, they just try and give you a disvount code for your NEXT (must be a joke) order. AVOID or you will regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Painful !! Some lovely stuff but will never order from them again due to their awful returns procedure. Wanted to return 2 items, one didn't suit me and they 'refused' my request... eventually I gave up trying. The second item I sent back on the 10th June and uploaded photos of Post Office receipt as required, 20 days later still no refund! just awful. Shame really cos they have some lovely stuff but the after service is painful. Whoever heard of ordering from a catalogue and having returns refused because they didn't like your reason. Avoid
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can u tell me what kind of service I am getting from you? I received delivery 03.06.19 till today I did not get any return application for my big order. What are you doing? Is it on purpose? I am sending every day e-mail to you without any results. Do u want me keep this order and waisted all the clothes because they are too small? Should I wait another year for normal return application paper? One paper with labels??? Do not you think I have already waited enough??? The worst service ever!!! Who I can contact now? I almost send emails with requests of return paper with labels everywhere. And I didn't receive anything back!!!!            67865043- split SHOULD BE RECEIVED 67869702- split SHOULD BE RECEIVED I really want give up on you, but because it is too much items too small, I have to finally get on the right track with you. looks like you really do not read my e-mails and check attached folders . How many times I have to send to you the same e-mail over and over? First I asked you to check my orders on yoins . As you can see the biggest order is split , and order status is not even received,so how can I go to the return application and after service ? :  66697326 - received 67869701 - received 67869703 - ready to process      SHOULD BE RECEIVED 67869707- received 67865043- split   SHOULD BE RECEIVED  67869702- split   SHOULD BE RECEIVED I need to return all 31 items  which I did not touch , anyway on my order still it says order processing 2019-06-14 . Expected dispatch date before Jun 13,2019  IT should be already status received, as I already received it  . I sent you already e-mails with photos and explain everything , I can not do it 1000 times more .I am really tired of it Can not you make just one return paper for all my items ?I WANT RETURN :   1.SKU301759 2.SKU302201 3.SKU415565 4.SKU552744 5.SKU552745 6.SKU710088 7.SKU714608 8.SKU747726 9.SKU810844 10.SKU829805 11.SKU837126 12.SKU838059 13.SKU851948 14.SKU864571 15.SKU875007 16.SKU917121 17.SKU934340 18.SKU944702 19.SKU961025 20.SKU988413 21.SKUA24162 22.SKUA64547 23.SKUA64896 24.SKUA76384 25.SKUA96344 26.SKUB03650 27.SKUB15470 28.SKUB79661 29.SKU405201 30.SKUA63617 31.SKUB83439 I really regret I made this order , it has been 3 weeks now that I am waiting for this return application !!!!! Believe me I will never order anything from you if I know you can not sort it out. I should not keep even some of items after all the services I got from you . It is so pity !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I didn’t want to give any stars but had to select !! Worse company I’ve ever had to deal with . Dress that came was such poor quality nothing like the picture on the website. I have asked four times for an address to return for a refund !!! Each time they ignore my request and keep offering 10% off or I even been told to iron the dress . I’ve looked everywhere for a return address and can’t find one !!!!! They won’t give me one either as it’s the fourth time I’ve asked for it ! I’m considering contacting trading standards as a consumer I’m entitled to receive a refund and a return address as the item is substandard !!! Terrible company avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi. It's not a seriously company they steal me. One day I order something and their page wasnt work when I try to make the payment by card, then I try by paypal. At final they they take me two times money for the same order. I tell them, they find the payments but they dont want to give me back one of payment. This is a way to steal people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi. It's not a seriously company they steal me. One day I order something and their page wasnt work when I try to make the payment by card, then I try by paypal. At final they they take me two times money for the same order. I tell them, they find the payments but they dont want to give me back one of payment. This is a way to steal people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dont order whit them. They steal you. They steal me and now they dont answer. I make a order whit them and when i make the payment by card the page wasnt work and i try whit paypal. They take me 2 times the money for the same payment. I talk with Jane (one of them) on line but she take me out. She its not answer anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yoins is rated 1.41 based on 49 reviews