Yoins Reviews

1.45 Rating 22 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Yoins

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I am shocked there are good reviews on here after the experience I’m having. Had issues with my order. Cancelled order within hours of ordering. They promised it was cancelled. This was two months ago. Still charged by PayPal as they said it was shipped and I did order. I have proof through screenshots of our chat the order was cancelled. No response from Yoins. Still battling PayPal. Both companies giving me the run around. Why would I pay for an order I cancelled and never received?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Yoins? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Yoins receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"It really deserves a 0 star! Ordered from Yoins to get stuff for holiday. The photos of the clothes on the models looked stunning! And the price was amazing, so I spent £80! WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY! Honestly don’t order from Yoins! The fabric is so cheap, I joked to my partner that if I went near a naked flame the clothes would light up.. probably would as well! Took a while to come as I comes from Hong Kong (I’m sure). When I tried the clothes on they didn’t fit properly, I ordered size 14 and it was like the clothes at made for a size 8 and they haven’t compensated for the extra size, so the hems that are suppose to go under the breast were in the middle of the breast etc etc. Please, please don’t waste your money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a top for my sister, it was exactly as described and pictured which made her very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely dreadful service. Waited 2 weeks for dress to be delivered. Ordered a 14/16 more like a 20. Yoins told me to pay for return when I refused their mistake I have had to send them umpteen photos. Still not resolved weeks later"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tried returning items to get a refund and claimed my parcel had not been received, so no refund for me. Make sure your parcel is signed/tracked if returning. Would not bother again-far too much hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not purchase from this website. You spend over a certain amount to get express shipping and you do not receive your order and get told over Live Chat to wait 45 working days. You purchase items and are willing to purchase additional items and spend additional funds to get free express delivery and then you have to wait over 2 months for your order. Worse of all you go onto Live Chat and the chat representatives are extremely rude and blunt and do not help you at all and rush you and end the chat on you. This is TERRIBLE customer service and the quality of the items is not good either. Watch out shoppers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Please don't use this company. The clothes are dreadful quality, nothing like the pictures. A real scam. Then you have to pay £13 to return them to China IF they agree to a return. Share the word please. They are ripping people off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered three tops from Yoins and they were delivered as stated. Unfortunately, two of the tops were unsuitable for me and had to be returned. Yoins responded in one day with instructions on how return and I was very pleasantly surprised to receive very prompt refund into my paypal account. For me, the customer service can not be faulted. I must comment however, return postage from the UK can be expensive."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wrong item delivered Still waiting for delivery from order 5300974 Order split Impossible to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wrong item delivered Still waiting for delivery from order 5300974 Order split Impossible to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Don’t recommend it, as the sizes are ill fitting and if you do try to return it, they won’t refund your money. I ordered a dress from them and the dress didn’t fit properly, maxi dress was above ankles. The dress was much shorter than the length shown on their website. On top of that the top I got from them looked completely different than it did in the picture, I returned all the items and haven’t received my money back. When I reached out to them about my refund they didn’t even bother replying. I had to pay to return clothes, it has been 2 months and I still haven't got refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Horrendous I’m really having to fight to get my refund . First they don’t send then when they do they only send 1 outsized item in damaged packaging all crumpled not fitting the style and pattern description! I paid £37.53 they only refunded £9.97 and Paypal closed the case I’ve since had to re-open it with letters messages photographs etc ., and request the return of this shabby item and a full refund of the £37.53 !! Begs belief the stress . I think they give you the runaround so you will go away whilst they swiftly take your money 💴😡."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just received my Yoins order and it is a mess. I ordered 3 items, two of which arrived. The third item in s something different from what I ordered. I ordered a green dress and have received a back jacket. The quality of all items is poor, though I did expect that. The sizing is way off. I ordered according to measurement and labelling but it is 3 sizes too small at least. There is no invoice or receipt included in the package. There is no obvious way to find out about returns on the site so that’s £40 I will never see again. Steer clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 5 items. Of the 5, 3 were extremely small, 1 was made with material so thin that it could not be worn in public (bathing suit) and one was small but acceptable. I requested a return authorization for the items that were not usable and was promptly denied. This is a poor business practice for an online company to condone. I believe they are fully aware of the sizing and quality issues of their inferior products and would go out of business if they refunded 75% of their orders. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!! BUYER BEWARE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. I have wasted WEEKS of lies from them. Sometimes an item is in stock or it will take just 3 days.. NO. I am going on Month and a half if not more of wasting my time with them. They took my money, Call me a DEAR, like that is going to appease me and then state when an item is SEE THROUGH.. PM ME, I will send you pics of the white outfits they have that they wanted me to send back on my time, paying for a parcel and the items were defective. They then canceled several of my items even though on their website it shows they will be in stock soon.. I never gave them permission to take my money then cancel an order. I have already waited this long.. SEND ME THE BLACK PLAYSUIT I ORDERED! I placed an order almost 2 months ago. I am still awaiting 4 items. They take your money and then state things are out of stock. They wait for you to contact them 2 weeks later and then state, well, we can ship you some of the items. They should have been shipped without me having to contact them. Then every week they tell you the items that are backordered will only take a few days to get in stock and they never do. Then I received two outfits that were so see through that there is no way I Can wear them in public. They want me to ship them back. That is my time and my money to do so. They say they send a label, but you won't get the shipping money back. Why should I pay to ship back something that is see through and I won't get all of my money back? They are very polite in their letters, but do not follow through with the goods and the goods are cheaply made and from China. I have never had such a horrible experience with a clothing company. Here is even more info. http://www.kctv5.com/.../experts-weigh-in-on-dangers-of..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered few items wanted to return but not impressed with their communication for refund they offered 20% refund and 15% coupon which I would have to pay to return items it was costing half the price of items I wrote to Yoins to try sort out something I aske for half the value but still they wouldnt have it still 20%i will definitely not be ordering from this company again I’m for blocking them on my sites as not impressed with them at all just take your money and the clothes are good fitting or good material very thin"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I wish there was an option for 0 stars. They are liars and cheats. Do not use this scam company. How disgusting! They treat you like your stupid, refuse to return your money, you cannot return items. I hope and pray this company goes bust for all the poor people it scams!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clothes terrible made have to pay return to china bad company don’t buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Awful clothes from an awful company! Very difficult to send clothes back without loads of emails being sent back and forth. Most of the emails are generic and mean nothing concerning the actual complaint or subject in the emails I had sent. The only way you actually get their attention is if you make a public complaint on one of their ads on Facebook... these are responded to direct and in a private message! I’ve also had confusing emails about a back order, which I’ve cancelled, delivery status....should be with me soon! Really... it’s cancelled! Shoddy clothes from a shoddy company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Chinese company who are being investigated for import and export tax evasion. Your products won't arrive and you will have to claim fraud though your bank"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yoins is rated 1.45 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support