Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
410 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
87 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
97 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+447805091218

Email:
louise@yoag.com

Location:
Olympia House, Armitage Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent product and fair pricing all based on proven research which is why it works so well. Dr Doug Valentine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Ben's Natural Health? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"The products I purchased worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bens Natural provides valuable information for men concerned with prostate or ED issue which most doctors do not know, or want to share. It is an important source for information on treating problems and remaining healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been seeing a lot of improvement with my prostate and my bladder .slowly getting better.it takes time and patience .it does not happen over night .but slowly I see improvement .since I have been taking,advance prostate power and prostate healer ,I can hold, the urine better and have stronger stream.ofcourse I am following keteogenic diet and 5 days exercise .good luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have only started using this and have just finished the first bottle of the initial 3. However already I am feeling the benefits and have actually had a couple of nights recently when I have not had to get up in the night to go to the bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"natural health seem to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Its making a big difference along with Blood Root on my prostate. The products tested positive for my body by a nutritional response doctor. I'm also taking products for fungal issues. Things are in the positive. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Because your supplements have been very successful for me eliminating the need for Tamsulosin and Finasteride as well as eliminate prostatitis."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Knowing more about prostate health solutions"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The information is very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The advice is freely offered and very authoritive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"most men I associate with do not discuss their water works problems, in fact they are offended if you even mention such things so whilst I do if I feel I can tell people about you it ain't often"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"so far I have got good result, even though it takes time,but slowly I see a little improvement every day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well have had minimal results."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Do give Ben's a try, you won't regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good dietary and health information"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"You gave a lot of information about your prostate which was very educational and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"not sure if it works, as I still get up at night the same number of times as before i started taking it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been taking three Natural Health supplements for a year and my night time urination frequency hasn't stopped completly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"You write some very interesting and helpful articles."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews