Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447805091218

Email:

louise@yoag.com

Location:

Olympia House, Armitage Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and fair pricing all based on proven research which is why it works so well. Dr Doug Valentine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products I purchased worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bens Natural provides valuable information for men concerned with prostate or ED issue which most doctors do not know, or want to share. It is an important source for information on treating problems and remaining healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been seeing a lot of improvement with my prostate and my bladder .slowly getting better.it takes time and patience .it does not happen over night .but slowly I see improvement .since I have been taking,advance prostate power and prostate healer ,I can hold, the urine better and have stronger stream.ofcourse I am following keteogenic diet and 5 days exercise .good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have only started using this and have just finished the first bottle of the initial 3. However already I am feeling the benefits and have actually had a couple of nights recently when I have not had to get up in the night to go to the bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
natural health seem to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Its making a big difference along with Blood Root on my prostate. The products tested positive for my body by a nutritional response doctor. I'm also taking products for fungal issues. Things are in the positive. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Because your supplements have been very successful for me eliminating the need for Tamsulosin and Finasteride as well as eliminate prostatitis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Knowing more about prostate health solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The information is very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The advice is freely offered and very authoritive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
most men I associate with do not discuss their water works problems, in fact they are offended if you even mention such things so whilst I do if I feel I can tell people about you it ain't often
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
so far I have got good result, even though it takes time,but slowly I see a little improvement every day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well have had minimal results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Do give Ben's a try, you won't regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good dietary and health information
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You gave a lot of information about your prostate which was very educational and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
not sure if it works, as I still get up at night the same number of times as before i started taking it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been taking three Natural Health supplements for a year and my night time urination frequency hasn't stopped completly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You write some very interesting and helpful articles.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews