Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.90 Rating 217 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
755 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
63 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
159 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
117 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Pleased with the service so far. Just some confusion re invoice amounts, which seem to be resolved at present."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Xtreme Gap? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Sarah has been an amazing help !! She’s answered all my questions quickly, thoroughly and professionally! Would highly recommended this service and company. Thank you Sarah for all your help !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lara has been very helpful with answering all my questions so far and has been very quick to respond! Thank you for your help and I'm so excited for my trip in February."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have just booked a trip with Xtreme Gap and I have been thoroughly impressed with the service so far. My questions have always been answered promptly and clearly and the advice that has been given makes me feel comfortable and confident with this company. I look forward to travelling with you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Xtreme gap were very useful. However I do feel a lot of credit has to go to my tour guide during the trip (Fanta) for me he basically made the trip with his constant jokes and banter. Not only this but he made sure everyone felt involved and ensured everyone was having a great time. Our trip had a few blips due to injuries etc but he was right on top of it to make sure these didn't ruin anyone's trip. In other words without Fanta this experience would be far less enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Xtreme Gap Year were very helpful in terms of booking my trip and also arranging the cheapest and best flights available. Their information that they publish online is also very helpful to see exactly what the trip entails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was looking for a trip exactly like the Round the World Beaches Tour and was so pleased to find it available through Xtreme Gap Year. From the moment I showed interest, Sarah was on top of it sending me information and answering any questions I had. This will be my first time traveling alone so naturally I was extremely nervous, but with all the help I have receieved I have become more and more confident and excited to have this life changing experience. Thanks so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just been on the Xtreme Gap Thailand experience for a month. And it was amazing. If your even considering going with anyone else do to an organised trip to Thailand, just don't- I've spoken to so many people travelling with other companies and no one had as much fun as we did. You get way more than you would ever expect and I actually saved so much money in comparison to organising this on my own. Our group got on so well which was an added bonus, but in any group like this your bound to find fun people who are looking for a fab time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.90 based on 217 reviews