Wonderbra Reviews

4.00 Rating 16 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Wonderbra
Read Wonderbra Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot even begin to express how damn sexy this bra makes me look. I am a 36C and it fits amazingly comfortable. I bought the beige one last week & I am just on the waitlist for the black one now. An absolute must for all those deep neck dresses/tops:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Wow, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you are satisfied with the products and service you received. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 days ago
Being a 32FF had always been a chore. Strapless was never an option until I borrowed my friends wonderbra ultimate strapless I knew I had to get one. Outstanding quality, the silicone dots inside help so much with keeping it up as well as the amazing technology within the bra itself 10/10 would never recommend another bra to this for any other big booby girl it’s a life saver and a must have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting Wonderbra! We'd love to share your perfect Wonderbra moment with more people out there! Thanks Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love this bra! It’s the best bra I’ve ever had! It makes my boobies look amazing! 🤣 Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale for you and you have found the bra for YOU! Please let me know if we offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service all round. Speedy delivery and even faster, more efficient returns and refund. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service received and your recent order was suitable. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Wonderbra. It’s so comfortable and fits perfectly. When my size was out of stock I couldn’t find anything to match it anywhere. Was so happy when it came back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your great company review, we are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale and that you have found your perfect fitting Wonderbra. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Good quality. I had a problem with the delivery, this was sorted very quickly. Correspondence was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found a Wonderbra that works for you. Thanks, Millie and Wonderbra team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely and comfortable fit keeping me in the right position. Lace detail is very pretty. May order now in different colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, Wow! Thanks for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale and you have found a lovely and comfortable fitting bra. We are happy to hear that you are loving the lace details on the bra just as much as well are, as we believe this adds a little glam to every outfit! Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good all organization 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Renata, Thanks for your great company review! We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale as well as the service provided. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this set so comfortable and bought a few sets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elena, Thank you for your great company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and your bras are comfortable! If we can offer you any further assistance, please contact us via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the Ultimate Strapless bra and it is by far the best bra I own! I’m a 32F and I am really pleased, it fits perfectly. Fantastic price, very quick delivery, I can’t fault a thing. I’ll be purchasing all my bras from Wonderbra in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Wow! Thank you for your company review. We are happy to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and you have found the Ultimate Strapless Bra to be the perfect fit. if we can offer any further assistance, please contact us via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product , come quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you are satisfied with the products and service you received. Please let me know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 days ago
The cup fit is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, Thanks for your company review! We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale and the cups and band are a great fit! Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
The bra was very tight and would not so up, not true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you and that you had to return it. Thank you for your feedback on the size, we will take a look into each style and its key features and see if we can provide our customers with further information relating to sizing and fit for our customers in the future. Please let me know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the wonderbra team.
Posted 1 week ago
Bra didn't fit great but worth a try as I struggle to find a good fitting bra and, as I'd never had a wonderbra before, thought I'd see how I got on. I've returned the bra but pretty miffed that you don't do free returns....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are also sorry to hear that you have not been able to find your perfect fitting bra and that your recent experience with us, was not suitable. We would be more than happy to offer you further assistance when it comes to helping you find the correct fit. We offer a live chat service from 9-5 pm, where you can speak to an expert about your size, shape, and what key features you are looking for in a bra. Alternatively, you can email us at: cs@wonderbra.co.uk where we can offer you further assistance. Unfortunately, we do not offer free returns however, I will pass on your feedback to the relevant team. Thanks Millie, and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
The straps are removable for versatility but mine just kept coming off all night. I am sending it back sadly as the bra part was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitbale for you and that there was a problem with your ordered bra. The straps on the Ultimate Plunge are removable, however, we would not expect them to come to lose whilst wearing the bra, so I can only apologise for this. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Far too small and not very padded returned .... return postage is not free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We would recommend with many of our products that they do not fit true to size and sowe would recommend sizing up. However, we do offer a Live Chat service from 9-5 pm on our website where you can speak to an expert with regards to specific information such as key features on products. Alternatively, you can email us: cs@wonderbra.co.uk where we would be more than happy to offer you further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderbra is rated 4.00 based on 16 reviews