Wonderbra Reviews

4.00 Rating 16 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Wonderbra
Read Wonderbra Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot even begin to express how damn sexy this bra makes me look. I am a 36C and it fits amazingly comfortable. I bought the beige one last week & I am just on the waitlist for the black one now. An absolute must for all those deep neck dresses/tops:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Wow, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you are satisfied with the products and service you received. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 days ago
Being a 32FF had always been a chore. Strapless was never an option until I borrowed my friends wonderbra ultimate strapless I knew I had to get one. Outstanding quality, the silicone dots inside help so much with keeping it up as well as the amazing technology within the bra itself 10/10 would never recommend another bra to this for any other big booby girl it’s a life saver and a must have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting Wonderbra! We'd love to share your perfect Wonderbra moment with more people out there! Thanks Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love this bra! It’s the best bra I’ve ever had! It makes my boobies look amazing! 🤣 Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale for you and you have found the bra for YOU! Please let me know if we offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service all round. Speedy delivery and even faster, more efficient returns and refund. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service received and your recent order was suitable. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Wonderbra. It’s so comfortable and fits perfectly. When my size was out of stock I couldn’t find anything to match it anywhere. Was so happy when it came back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your great company review, we are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale and that you have found your perfect fitting Wonderbra. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Good quality. I had a problem with the delivery, this was sorted very quickly. Correspondence was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found a Wonderbra that works for you. Thanks, Millie and Wonderbra team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely and comfortable fit keeping me in the right position. Lace detail is very pretty. May order now in different colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, Wow! Thanks for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale and you have found a lovely and comfortable fitting bra. We are happy to hear that you are loving the lace details on the bra just as much as well are, as we believe this adds a little glam to every outfit! Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good all organization 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Renata, Thanks for your great company review! We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale as well as the service provided. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this set so comfortable and bought a few sets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elena, Thank you for your great company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and your bras are comfortable! If we can offer you any further assistance, please contact us via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the Ultimate Strapless bra and it is by far the best bra I own! I’m a 32F and I am really pleased, it fits perfectly. Fantastic price, very quick delivery, I can’t fault a thing. I’ll be purchasing all my bras from Wonderbra in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Wow! Thank you for your company review. We are happy to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and you have found the Ultimate Strapless Bra to be the perfect fit. if we can offer any further assistance, please contact us via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderbra is rated 4.00 based on 16 reviews