Wonderbra Reviews

4.29 Rating 28 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Wonderbra
Read Wonderbra Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s really supportive. I have slight fat around my middle and because the bra sits low at the back it was tighter than I would have liked when choosing my usual bra size. (I am a size 8 and usually a 32D, with a small tum from having kids) I still kept the bra because they all do give, but for others perhaps upping a size would be required. Great quality as usual from Wonderbra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your wonderbra is supportive and provides the solution for your outfits. We are also happy to hear that the quality of the bra is suitable for you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit and so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keely, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you have found the outfit solution bra that is suitable for you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk Thanks, Millie and the wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
Quality bras, but the sizing chart is very off! My regular size came up very small, so I used their sizing chart and was too big! For expensive bras it is a shame that they don't offer free returns, I am reluctant to try another size because of all the postage costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you and you have struggled to find the correct size. If you are still looking for the correct size we offer an active and personal live chat service, where you can speak with a wonderbra professional about which style and size be suitable for you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
I was a lingerie retailer for 12 years and sold many brands of strapless bras but I didn’t find a single one that beats the fit of the Wonderbra ultimate strapless bra! It stays up for as many hours as you have it on!! The word ultimate absolutely defines it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lydia, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you have found our Ultimate Strapless to fit you the best for all your strapless outfits. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, fast delivery,l ovely bra!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elina, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recently purchased Wonderbra is suitable for you, the service received was quick and easy and you have found the outfit solution bra for you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, order came very quickly, I ordered the wrong size got a refund I immediately have since reordered correct size. Excellent efficiency and service beautiful products definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided to you and that you have found your outfit solution bra! Please let me know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, return and refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that you have found our website and services excellent and easy to use for you, However, I am sorry to hear that you returned your order back to us. If you are struggling to find the correct size and style for you, we do offer a Live Chat service and email service. With this service, you will be able to find your perfect size and style with the help of wonderbra specialists. If we can offer you any further assistance, please do contact us via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the wonderbra team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Fit And Support And Ideal For The Backless Dress Or Tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you have found the outfit solution bra for all your backless tops and dresses. Please let us know we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always purchase full effect wonderbra; good quality garment. Scored 4 as opposed to 5 as struggle to keep in stock. Still waiting for skin colour one to come into stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recently purchased Full Effect Wonderbra and this is an all-time favourite of yours! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the stock availability of this product. Unfortunately due to this product being a bestseller, we do find that stock on this product can be limited. There is an option on our website, where you can sign up to be notified of when stock is updated and available on our website and we would recommend signing up for this notification. Please let me know if we can offer you any further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I finally have a cleavage! Very comfortable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us is suitable and you have found your Wonderbra to be the perfect fit for you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 month ago
Since lockdown there has been a move away from underwired bras. Unfortunately the non wired bras are mostly very lightly padded. Wonder bra is the only company I could find that are non wired and padded enough to give me a good shape. They are very comfortable and I love them. I have bought them in black and beige. I just wish they came in different colours and in lace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your Non-Wired, Padded Wonderbra, purchased from us which provides you with your desired shape and overall comfort. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a wonderful “structure”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for your company review. We are happy to hear that you have found the correct Wonderbra for you! Please let us know if you require any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot even begin to express how damn sexy this bra makes me look. I am a 36C and it fits amazingly comfortable. I bought the beige one last week & I am just on the waitlist for the black one now. An absolute must for all those deep neck dresses/tops:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Wow, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you are satisfied with the products and service you received. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 month ago
Great product , come quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you are satisfied with the products and service you received. Please let me know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 month ago
The bra was very tight and would not so up, not true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you and that you had to return it. Thank you for your feedback on the size, we will take a look into each style and its key features and see if we can provide our customers with further information relating to sizing and fit for our customers in the future. Please let me know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the wonderbra team.
Posted 1 month ago
Being a 32FF had always been a chore. Strapless was never an option until I borrowed my friends wonderbra ultimate strapless I knew I had to get one. Outstanding quality, the silicone dots inside help so much with keeping it up as well as the amazing technology within the bra itself 10/10 would never recommend another bra to this for any other big booby girl it’s a life saver and a must have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting Wonderbra! We'd love to share your perfect Wonderbra moment with more people out there! Thanks Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this bra! It’s the best bra I’ve ever had! It makes my boobies look amazing! 🤣 Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale for you and you have found the bra for YOU! Please let me know if we offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 month ago
The straps are removable for versatility but mine just kept coming off all night. I am sending it back sadly as the bra part was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitbale for you and that there was a problem with your ordered bra. The straps on the Ultimate Plunge are removable, however, we would not expect them to come to lose whilst wearing the bra, so I can only apologise for this. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service all round. Speedy delivery and even faster, more efficient returns and refund. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service received and your recent order was suitable. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my Wonderbra. It’s so comfortable and fits perfectly. When my size was out of stock I couldn’t find anything to match it anywhere. Was so happy when it came back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your great company review, we are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale and that you have found your perfect fitting Wonderbra. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderbra is rated 4.29 based on 28 reviews