Viking Spores Reviews

4.95 Rating 588 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Spores
Read Viking Spores Reviews

About Viking Spores:

Viking Spores are a UK supplier of mushroom spores (microscopy and gourmet). We also supply grow kits and a range of supplies.

We are constantly working on improving our customer experience, we have the options for next day delivery with timeslots, a wide range of products and customer support via email (dominic@vikingspore.co.uk) and WhatsApp (07778083245).

Order issue? Contact us first, most issues are simply resolved and we're happy to help!...

Visit Website
i found Viking spores at the beginning of my microscopy journey and thought the site to be very professional and informative, it was also nice to see some sales items too!. Id soon made my choices and came to pay, unfortunately at this point i was a little dubious as i was asked to send a payment rather than have it taken.. however i looked at some reviews and though they seemed happy and i can fully understand why. well presented quality goods and very quick turn around.. these guys know what they are doing, and i am very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service is on point in every way helps with any problems. And actually answers your questions and concerns. Even helped me over Christmas period. The delivery is fast. Packaging on point too. Can’t say enough good about him. Wish all online shops were this good. He puts the king in Viking
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Produxts and kits always in great condition and great quality, unlike some other vendors I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look no further for anything mushroom related only feedback is you should have a pre recorded video course too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, great service. My order went missing, through no fault of viking, and they replaced it without question. Great results with JMF. Several good flushes. Definitely a class operation. Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excited to get those spores under my scope! 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick services would use again but think the grow kit is over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Instructions clear and professionally designed. Made everything very easy and got some cool stickers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic vendor and I keep coming back as the products are always of an extremely high quality. Great communication and fast delivery, I cannot recommend enough. Thank you Dominic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!! Had great results every time. I would highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love you guys so much this is the 2ed time uv use you and my friend have now to keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always prompt and perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional looking and well packaged products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, awesome products and excellent delivery time. Thanks Viking spores I will definitely order again. ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product, as well as very prompt friendly answer to a question. Would highly recommend and will use again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service and brilliant products, from an employee and company who want the best experience for their patrons. High quality, ace prices. I don’t give reviews unless the business impresses, and Viking deserve to go from strength to strength. More power to them. Much love.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top product, no complaints at all. Brilliant after care also, absolutely wonderful customer service. Will shop here again and again. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful supplier. Made many orders all dealt with without an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service and great informative instructions for the grow bag
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Viking Spores is rated 4.95 based on 588 reviews