Top Plots Reviews

4.99 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Top Plots
Visit Website

Phone:

07535326690

Email:

topplots@mail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Plots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently sold a buy to let house through Top Plots. Got number of offers within couple of days, they advised to go for the strongest offer which was a cash buyer. Within 4 days they had sold the property and completed within 16 days. If you selling a house I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The best in the buisness. Such easy and helpful estate agents to deal with. Will be coming back again soon! 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Recently rented commercial premises through Top Plots. They negotiated a good deal for me and advices me through the process. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely adore the honesty and the service of the business. A very transparent and well managed business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top Plots surely deserves that award. But for now, I will vote you with 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guys helped me find a home just like I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My parents are very grateful to you guys for finding me a good and secure home. I live on my own, so you guys figure out why they are so grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted a home with a very beautiful view and large windows. You guys helped me find a home just like I wanted. I pray for you guys everyday when I get to enjoy the beautiful view from my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One word: Best! THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HELP!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is no doubt that you guys are the best and the most amazingly supportive team! Always keep up the great work. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a delight working with you guys when we were selling our old home. You guys helped us to sell the house at the price we expected and found a loving family who are taking proper care of our home of so many years. Thank you and best wishes to you and your entire team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic agent, knows the area very well and very very well-behaved. A big thanks to the entire team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars! Very well deserving! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for finding me a good home on my tight budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best real estate agents! Knowledgeable and nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There is no doubt that you guys deserve all the appreciation you get. The best service I have ever received from any real estate agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finally found a real estate service that does not force people to make decisions in a rush. You deserve all the praise you get, no doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BEST SERVICE IN THE UK. HELPED ME FIND A HOME IN JUST 2 DAYS! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They answered all my questions and queries and I ask a lot of questions! So 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top Plots is rated 4.99 based on 86 reviews