Tools 2U Direct SW LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 161 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tools 2U Direct SW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 1875

Email:

sales@tools2udirectsw.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Bell Park, Bell Close, Plymouth

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all the products are correct and as described and well packaged, when the order was confirmed the delivery day was friday or saturday but the parcel didnt turn up untill the following tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service from start to finish highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well worth the investment if you have a first generation mini
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the one to guive anyone a bad feedback, but I'm giving this 2 stars simply because they delivered it quickly. Their costumer service is totally useless and I'm now stuck with £100 worth of useless tools for over 2 weeks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ricardo, We have responded to all your emails and provided return instructions, we are waiting for you to send the items back. If you still need help sending the order back please email sales@tools2udirectsw.co.uk. Kind regards Tools 2U Direct SW LTD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good tools good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time looks like good quality and works well can't find a fault. First class service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery very happy with the tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tools and great service, fast delivery too 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality item and fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery without a charge will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on got what I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always checking this side price and products before buying somewhere aut. Always good price and quality if you choose the right brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have shopped here before and I keep coming back.Need I say more. Ok price◇ tool quality◇ delivery/packaging ◇. ◇=Ace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with, fast delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found all the tools I needed at very reasonable prices will be ordering some more tools very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed by the ease of ordering and the super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a glow plug bore and seat reamer for a recent job,I love us pro kit and tools 2u direct stock a wide range of them. Go to guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic very fast delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tools and amazing delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tools 2U Direct SW LTD is rated 4.86 based on 161 reviews