Tools 2U Direct SW LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 161 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tools 2U Direct SW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 1875

Email:

sales@tools2udirectsw.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Bell Park, Bell Close, Plymouth

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used tools 2u for a number of years now and I always go to them first whenever I need to buy My tools. The communication from order to delivery is great,the tools are of good quality too. Thank you all at tools 2u.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, straight forward payment process. Estimated delivery was roughly 2 days but literally came next day, reasonable price. What more could you ask for? Would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service received 2 days earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All orders came when stated and let me know when dispatched all the way to delivery.faultless and will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great services, arrived quickly, and was just what I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery best price that could be found. Very happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality tools, good prices, good delivery, what's not to like, I keep coming back. That says it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tools received and all great. Delivery through Ervi not so good. Ordered 21 April, arrived 9th May. Appreciate these are non-perishable etc but Ervi seem less reliable than other couriers in our area. Now to use these new toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service very slow still Waiting for a refund almost 2 weeks on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery time and well packaged. Tools seem good to, No issues/complaints yet!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find. Easy to use. Easy on the pocket. Just easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Each time I ordered things they arrived on time or earlier. The service I got was prompt and efficient. The items were as described and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with tools supplied & fast delivery, not had chance to use yet to reveiw them, but well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
searched everywhere locally for a pneumatic pot rivet gun that does 6.4mm stainless rivets this did the trick and only £64.99 great price ++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Quality tools quick delivery very good value really happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tools arrived promptly when unpacking a part was missing, after phoning Tools 2U the missing piece was sent and arrived promptly I was well impressed. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as usual , iv bought several tools and quality good and service brilliant definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tools 2U Direct SW LTD is rated 4.86 based on 161 reviews