Tools 2U Direct SW LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 59 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tools 2U Direct SW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 1875

Email:

sales@tools2udirectsw.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Bell Park, Bell Close, Plymouth

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery πŸ’― plit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was easy, arrived quickly and good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service & fast delivery 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant il be shopping here alot more,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is a friendly and helpful company with excellent customer service. 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always quick delivery and great items. I will be placing more orders again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery & good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good quality for the price. Longevity of tools durability remains to be seen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No problems! All good here! Thank u !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good will have more stuff from you keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service overall from ordering to delivery problems swiftly resolved best online tool company out there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and quality products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a impact gun for work on a Friday and was expecting it to be delivered maybe the Monday or Tuesday the following week But it came on the next day, amazing service and delivery time. I will be definitely recommending to my work colleagues in the branch I am working in and from the other branches as I work for a national company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product at a more than affordable price. Shipped fast and received within 2 days of order. Will definitely be returning in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, good delivery time, nothing's broken yet so can only speak as I find therefore very happy and will use again (think this is my 3rd or 4th order anyway)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tools arrived when they should have, happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shit service tools have been damaged with Hermes and not turned up and spoke to tools 2 u direct and haven’t had a return call to say what is happening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ nazdkmegodjueiek
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tools 2U Direct SW LTD is rated 4.86 based on 59 reviews