The Travel Health Clinic Reviews

3.89 Rating 47 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend The Travel Health Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

07515100119

Email:

huz@shirazandsons.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Travel Health Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. I ordered 2 day test 2.00 PM. Received kit next day by special delivery. I posted kit same day. Next day i received my result. Very efficient.
Posted 5 hours ago
Trustworthy - I would use again A+
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service and helped me activate the test kits I purchased for my day 2 and 8 test so that I could have my results.
Posted 1 week ago
its fast just got certificate by 6.30pm but still waiting for my mum certificate.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very efficient. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly assistant who helped efficiently and kindly. Certificate arrived a few hours sooner than expected which was a relief. Whilst expensive (why are we paying for this when the public funds a £36 Billion test and trace effort?), this service is considerably cheaper than any other in the area. All in all, a good experience. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful. Advisable. Fast
Posted 1 month ago
Great and timely service and at reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! I had an emergency and had to book a last minute flight. I misread the 24/h waiting period and nearly couldn’t board the flight, but the gentleman on the phone was very understanding and patient and sent the results just on time! Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
They were amazing and very helpful. I took my parents for PCR testing as travel requirements. They did everything promptly and test results were back very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Did my Fit to Fly Test here and the staffs were very nice and very helpful. They were very warm and friendly to talk with too. Had a very positive experience with them :)
Posted 2 months ago
This is a reliable service. The appointment was booked with ease and the result was sent before 16:00 the next day, as promised. A certificate is emailed and to you containing all the necessary details. The only thing that I was not told in advance, and which I would have liked to know, is that I had to do the swab myself. This involved swabbing the back of my throat and in the nose. I was very concerned afterwards about not having done the swab correctly, and I was stressed about the possibility of receiving an inconclusive result which would have stopped me from flying the next day. Happily, my fears were not realised but I think that customers should be informed of this important detail as they may choose to have a family member accompany them, to take the swab. Overall, I highly recommend this service.
Posted 3 months ago
They were efficient and friendly, & results back when they said
Posted 3 months ago
welcoming people, very quick to send the result, easy to book online, very good location of the pharmacy. Good price. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great location, result in just about 26h and I was able to fly with no problems at all. Perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Porfessional and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Very helpful and nice staff
Posted 3 months ago
Was there to get covid 19 test kit for traveling. Explained everything, got service. Kind and fast response.
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on service!
Posted 3 months ago
The Travel Health Clinic is rated 3.89 based on 47 reviews