Stiebel Lethbridge & Co Reviews

5 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stiebel Lethbridge & Co
Visit Website

Phone:

01217690381

Email:

info@stiebellethbridge.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stiebel Lethbridge & Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my cheque in the post today, was very happy with the service, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star definitely recommend for good and honest service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appointed this company to deal with the legal issues after my sister's death. Dealt with it swiftly and in a professional manner. Kept me updated and made sure it was a smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the service I received. They do what it says on the tin. Already recommended them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience was positive on all fronts, Eric Oppenheimer came round to discuss the case with me. He turned up on time and was in full protective wear (mask etc) which made it easy for me as I didn't need to travel to their offices. Thumbs up all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing experience with this firm. Matter resolved in a timely manner. Merry Xmas and a happy new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very swift and thorough service. Recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My mother was adopted and married 4 time in her life. The endowment mortgage people wouldn't release the funds becos the weren't 100% sure it was her All it took was one letter from these guys.. And hey presto... the matter was resolved and paid out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My father was a teacher and he left England around 1991 to teach in the far east = thailand/phillipines. He were estranged. We never heard from him again and assumed he had died. This firm identified his death record in India and obtained his death certificate so we could settle his estranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My brother's estate had a bank account we weren't aware of, and we were contacted by this firm. He died 20 years ago. Sorted it really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received a letter from them out of the blue, this was a big surprise as I haven’t had any connections with the UK since I moved to Las Vegas. They helped me get access to an old pension that I had completely forgotten about. It wasn’t much but it certainly helped. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Genuine and honest service from a company that cares about its clients. My cheque was lost in the post which they cancelled immediately and one of the staff members dropped another off to my home on the way back from work. 100.0000%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, and very thorough. Without a doubt will use then again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top marks with the experience I had with this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the work this firm undertook for me. Had no problems whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received my cheque in the post today. Fantastic service and it is an early Xmas present. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and happy with them. Truly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stiebel Lethbridge & Co is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews