Sports Star Books Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,689 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Sports Star Books Reviews | 25th February 2020
clubhubuk
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My grandson loves it ,so i had to order one for my other grandson for his birthday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got this for my football mad granddaughter and couldn’t be more pleased with it. I think she will love it as much as I do. Would definitely recommend to any football fan, and it took less than a week from purchase to delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic. Brilliant book I am so pleased with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
The book is for my grandson. He will love it, and it will help him to read better by wanting to read it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for a 60th Hibee's fan and he loved it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased three of these books the quality is excellent and a very nice present to keep
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and amazing product. My 8 year old son was absolutely delighted and loves that he is part of his teams story! Very impressed. Excellent quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been 18 days since my order and I haven’t received anything. Could someone update me please?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased for a keen Liverpool supporter who was thrilled to see his name as a comic strip!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So very pleased with the book. Purchased as a birthday gift and extremely well received. Great online experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order from & fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my book quick delivery bought for my boyfriend for birthday would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered one for my dads birthdays he loved I read it myself very good .thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much a great book
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Wonderful!😀⚽️
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great wee surprise for any wannabe ,or even hasbeen ..😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
NIce novelty present for a footie fan. Would have preferred a hard back for the price - hence the 4 stars. Nevertheless, I am very pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is great my grandson Sam and I had a great time reading it I have order 3 more for my son and grandsons go order one will not let you down
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got this for my grandson as a present I he absolutely loves it despite the covid it was delivered in no time at all and will give him long and lasting memories it is also good that your own message can be added albeit maybe a bit too short good story and great value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.84 based on 1,689 reviews