Sports Star Books Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,825 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Sports Star Books Reviews | 25th February 2020
clubhubuk
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 24th September 2020
"Elga V
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Bruno V
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its amazing its going to be a fantastic gift so realalistic makes the person seem like they really are in the book fab
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick service. Sent as a cheer up gift and it seems to have done the trick! Recommendable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought a personalised book for Dad's 81st birthday. A life long West Ham fan, he was overjoyed when he opened the presentation box and then started to read the book.
The book was of good quality paper; the personalisation runs throughout the book; the box and certificate were of good quality and the "wrapper" with a football pitch interior design was lovely. Would certainly recommend for football fans young and young at heart!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I hoped for, I’m thrilled with the book and the packaging is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional design and packaged fantastically. I bought this as a gift for a friend and he loved it. It arrived within a few days and I would highly recommend this to any football loving fans.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a wonderful product purchased for my son in law to be for his 33rd birthday!
It is most definitely not just for kids I would say all football lovers would love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this for my husband for his birthday, he's a huge AFC Wimbledon fan, can't wait to see his reaction. It's amazing quality, I love that you can personalise for the recipient. Also the packaging is beautiful. Thanks so much, would 100% recommend and buy from again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent books bought two one for my grandson and one for my granddaughter for Christmas they will love them highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
love it love it love it ...ideal for my soccer mad grandson ..am going to keep it for christmas
Posted 3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL! What a gift! My father love it so much. Bravo for your brillant idea.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The book looked fantastic and was perfect for a seven year old. He was delighted with it and his Mum thought it would be a great gift for his friends. A lovely idea and great. Skye.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These books are excellent and superb for presents. Really good value for money. Carn't fault anything bout the book.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service good quality book
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time I've ordered off Soccer Star,another book and a card as well this time. Beautifull quality and Fab prices.if I could give you 10 stars I would.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got this for my son's 21st. Just a little keep sake. It's brilliant. Very good value. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased one of the customised comic books for my dad who is a huge football fan, could not be happier with it, absolutely fantastic quality and beautifully presented in its box.
Cannot recommend this business highly enough.
Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered as a birthday gift. sure he will love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very god book my grandson loved it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Great quality gift which was greatly appreciated by my husband.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.85 based on 1,825 reviews