Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 917 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Happy with the price I paid and prompt delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
fast delivery. great product
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service can not fault this company. Products are good quality. Will be buying all my lights from them.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery on time.pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
VERY good service - live in Scotland, postage included (which was nice) have waited a few weeks after connecting my LED Floodlights and are VERY pleased with the quality and durability after they experienced the full force of Far Noth Scottish weather
Posted 3 days ago
The lights I have bought are excellent I’m so pleased with them thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Product was as described, with good value for the price paid. Quick despatch & delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Reasonably priced quality product promptly delivered. Have used before and won’t hesitate to do so again.
Posted 5 days ago
Their led lights trip is the BEST by far.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service I received. I ordered some downlighters mid afternoon and they arrived early the following morning and with free delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Real quick delivery, accurate descriptions of products. Very reasonable pricing. All round excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
As described and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and good quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product for the price. Light only been up a week so hopefully will have no complaints. So far so good
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and reasonably priced, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Fast delivery. Quality products. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast an efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Decent down lights.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Price, Good Communication, Free Delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Fast delivery and quality products. very satisfied :)
Posted 1 week ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 917 reviews