Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 932 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Excellent service Excellent product Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would have given 5 stars but the packing for the products was not 5 star. I ordered 2 x 4' long light fittings plus a security light. The packing was way to long for the products which meant they were sliding around which could have caused damage, it would have been better to put bubble wrap in the package to stop the sliding. I have not installed the lights yet but have tested them & they are excellent. A good price & product, get the packaging right & its a 5 star
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, got the LED in DPD the next and it was free delivery.. Very impressed. The LED is good value for money with 5 years guarantee the override function is a treat when doing a bar b q at night... Well recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. ... really pleased. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products at low prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapid delivery, excellent communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rang of lights for driveways, I bought 4x post lights. Service was really good, Smart Lighting split my order and arranged for swift delivery when I needed lights earlier than originally required. Top marks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items I ordered were reasonably priced, delivered quickly and did the job perfectly. Couldn’t ask for better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of lights, fantastic value, delivered promptly for free. What’s not to love? I will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and efficient company. They ve dealt with my request promptly! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasnt bowled over with the product, the LED bars came with neither a power lead or a usable link wire, feel very cheap/flimsy and half weren't the colour I ordered due to a website error òf stock levels. They did however arrive quickly, in good condition and give off a good amount of light
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took three weeks to receive light bulbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant company. Notified me immediately that my product was not in stock, suggested another item that was more expensive and did it at the same price and still delivered on time. Brilliant and highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fitting. Good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent prices, efficient delivery. What more can you ask for?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant product, fast delivery, recommended to a friend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keen pricing. Attentive customer service. Would purchase again as and when the need arises.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the order and delivery. Product as described and working brighter than old garage light.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery to the Scottish west highlands. product now installed and operating fine. I would definitely recommend and use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 932 reviews