RoundTrip Tyres Reviews

4.9 Rating 493 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RoundTrip Tyres
Read RoundTrip Tyres Reviews
Excellent all round service incl fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy deliver in time and the product was as it was described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered fri came within 4 days in good condition and correct tyre size and brand thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and I highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tyres are good but the quoted delivery date was not met they arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely no problem at all and would not hesitate to use again or recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased with the winter tires I bought from round trip the service was exemplary and the invoice I requested was forthcoming. I’m glad to have the proper kit fitted to my Audi A6 Allroad this season as the weather gets worse, thanks guys..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best price found online, prompt delivery, everything as described and would have no hesitation in recommending Round Trip Tyres to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, order my tyres at 4.30pm Wednesday, arrived at 10.30 on Friday. Kept informed of the delivery all the way through the process. Really good price for the tyres I required, cheaper than most local tyre centres, Including 4x4 specialists in my area. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Transaction from start to finish. Good tyres @ good price, delivered very quickly. Will be definitely using again & would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speed, accuracy and price really good. Sadly the yre had been stored flat instead of on edge and consequently very diificult to inflate on rims
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good tyres at a good price . God delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 2 vintage period tyres for my 1960's Mk2 Jag from Roundtrip tyres. They were the best price of any supplier of this type of vintage tyre by quite a margin, they arrived quickly and safely, excellent service. It's my first time using Roundtrip and I personaly can't fault them...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Two tyres of the exact make and type I was looking for at a great price delivered when promised. A recommended trader!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All round excellence! Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tyres at a great price. The delivery was quick and driver was respectful of the property. Would recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of tyres 2 weeks before my MOT was due, the company claimed that the courier had lost them but eventually I did receive my order. My advise is that whilst the price is good be very careful with regards to delivery times. There are a.number of similar comments on Ebay which I had not noted before placing an order I believe the courier is the problem here, on a separate occasion this courier stopped at a neighbours asking for advise and my neighbour was flabbergasted when the courier turned in the opposite direction and disappeared!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery great price what more could I ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response to questions and good price for tyres from Roundtrip. The only reason for 4 stars is that the courier company (DPD) used by Roundtrip managed to deliver my tyres to a random address. Took two extra days for DPD to get the tyres to me. Unfortunately not the first time DPD have messed up! I would recommend Roundtrip tyres, just hope they change the courier company they use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RoundTrip Tyres is rated 4.9 based on 493 reviews