Robertsons Solicitors Reviews

5.0 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Robertsons Solicitors
Read Robertsons Solicitors Reviews

About Robertsons Solicitors:

Robertsons Solicitors is a leading solicitors’ firm in Cardiff. Friendly and approachable, we will ensure you always receive the best service.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920237777

Email:

law@robsols.co.uk

Location:

6, Park Place, Cardiff

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Robertsons for my first house purchased. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
(Barry) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen, thank you for the review. We’re so pleased that you chose us for the conveyancing of your first house.
Posted 6 months ago
Robertsons solicitors are professional, friendly and offer fantastic advice regarding legal matters. I have always been extremely happy with the work they have done for me ,Robertsons solicitors always get the job done to an exceptional standard.
Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sara, thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that everything went well. All the best.
Posted 6 months ago
I was anxious about going to a solicitor but was put at ease from the beginning. Answered all questions I had and made the process much easier than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was anxious about going to a solicitor but was put at ease from the beginning. Answered all questions I had and made the process much easier than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was anxious about going to a solicitor but was put at ease from the beginning. Answered all questions I had and made the process much easier than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was anxious about going to a solicitor but was put at ease from the beginning. Answered all questions I had and made the process much easier than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was anxious about going to a solicitor but was put at ease from the beginning. Answered all questions I had and made the process much easier than I thought.
Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clive, when you are faced with a legal issue, it can be daunting. However, we are pleased to see that you were put at ease and that we helped make a difficult time a little easier. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Could not ask for better service. Attention to detail was amazing. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi James, we always focus on service and we’re pleased to see we didn’t disappoint. Thanks for leaving the review.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Guided me through the process without any concerns. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 6 months ago
Jenny, many thanks for the review. We’re so pleased to see everything went well.
Posted 6 months ago
Robertsons Solicitors is rated 5.0 based on 9 reviews