Riverside Woodcraft Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Riverside Woodcraft Limited
Read Riverside Woodcraft Limited Reviews
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Joanne Maddocks
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Brian Allinson
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Melanie Jones
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Melanie Jones
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Anonymous
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really sturdy and well made hedgehogs used it immediately would have scored more however just a couple of niggles the locking clip is quite small and fiddly to use once the station is on the ground changing this for a slightly larger one worked a treat. I was also a little disappointed that I didn't receive the tinned hedgehog food as advertised, yes it was substituted for more of the dried food however I do like to leave a variety of food out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. It arrived within 5 days, well packaged. I hope to be a future customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, feed station will last many years longer than the cheaper metal which recently snapped. When delivered discovered the metal supports were missing contacted Riverside and team ensured replacements delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the big bird feed table with two dangling bird houses and two flst trays. Even my husband managed to put it together, but some of the screws were not long enough so he substituted longer. A bit frustrated that such a good product was flawed but a little thing like short screws.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good sturdy bird table. Disappointed that the main post had several faults but this was replaced quickly with no question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well made but needed modification. A small black cat managed to work its way into the feeder. Adding a further baffle seems to have worked according to the trail camera that we use to monitor the comings and goings of the hedgehogs that visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Riverside Woodcraft Limited is rated 4.87 based on 119 reviews