Riverside Woodcraft Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Riverside Woodcraft Limited
Read Riverside Woodcraft Limited Reviews
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Joanne Maddocks
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Brian Allinson
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Melanie Jones
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Melanie Jones
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Anonymous
Riverside Woodcraft Limited 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love all your products the hogs in the garden wont touch anything else! .....I do however wish that from ordering to delivery it would be quicker but that is all must order sooner I suppose!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bird table so well made with the extra wood rot for my birthday , I love watching the birds from the window enjoying feeding from this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a bird table from Riverside woodcraft, I am very happy with it. The quality of the bird table is very good and the company dealt very quickly and helpfully with a couple of queries I had. I would recommend them to anybody thinking about buying a bird table.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
lovely bird table - large and sturdy, easy to assemble. Excellent quality and very happy with it. Birds seem to love it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the hedgehogs love the straw for their home but they still would rather eat the purina. cat biscuits! too the hedgehog food even when i mixed them in the dish guess which ones were left,i did have a little chuckle.the service is great and the cost very fair will buy from again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the hedgehog house and, more importantly, the hedgehogs visiting my garden are using it regularly so I assume they like it too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality bird table. Ordered the premier plus, had the eco rot proof upgrade. Lovely finish in the feeding platforms. Will be easy to keep clean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted an extra tall bird table stand as a replacement for my old one which had rotted and searched for months before finding Riverside Woodcraft, Chris and Jade have been so helpful and the stand is perfect, really solid. I ordered the extra rot-proofing and am very impressed, it looks as though it will last for years. I cannot praise this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the bird table I purchased. Looks fantastic and the quality is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really sturdy and well made hedgehogs used it immediately would have scored more however just a couple of niggles the locking clip is quite small and fiddly to use once the station is on the ground changing this for a slightly larger one worked a treat. I was also a little disappointed that I didn't receive the tinned hedgehog food as advertised, yes it was substituted for more of the dried food however I do like to leave a variety of food out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the cat resistent hedgehog tunnel in order to link next door's garden to ours through a wire fence. We're lucky to have hedgehogs and wanted to make sure they could wander freely. This item was well-made and perfect for our needs. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Went together easily. Feels solid. Birds love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, well packed. Good quality materials. Easy to put together, even for someone like me who is usually forbidden to do DIY. Very happy with product, so are the birds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really is a great service: prompt and professional with a product (hedgehog house) of quality and robustness.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recently purchased a black bird nesting box. This is a very well constructed, robust box at an amazing price. Even the cost of postage was very reasonable considering the weight of the package. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice product at a very reasonable price with quick delivery. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic quality product - recommended by hedgehog rescue centres such as the hedgehog cabin. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Tracking, speed, and last minute options for delivery much appreciated. Secure hedgehog house looks palatial, meadow hay smells sweet, wholesome hedgehog food will supplement the natural diet of a small, but diverse wildlife-oriented urban garden. Looking forward to watching my resident take tentative steps to what I hope will be an undisturbed hibernation heaven, free from the claws of hedgerow sniffing badgers. Many thanks Riverside Woodcraft for helping us to help nature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with my hedgehog feeding station. Excellent quality & beautifully crafted in the perfect design for all our visiting 'hogs'. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. It arrived within 5 days, well packaged. I hope to be a future customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Riverside Woodcraft Limited is rated 4.87 based on 119 reviews