Remgent Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Remgent Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07985470060

Email:

rossgent@remgent.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Remgent Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely glasses arrived, packaged well. Were well received by the recipients 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivered on time and as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Very yousfull itam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the Packit freezable lunch backpack. Just as described. Good quality. Swift delivery. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pauline Marks Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. The Packit freezable lunch bags are so useful. regards remgent.co.uk team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two aprons from Remgent. They are arrived promptly and are of excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good size and price. Rally like and I am using it all the time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to serve you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product also very speedy deiivery. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At remgent.co.uk, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes remgent.co.uk Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decent product - I’d been looking in shops for the particular knife and just couldn’t find one anywhere. Delighted with product, and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These knives are excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Product is just perfect, and the service we received was just brilliant
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great website - easy order and payment process - communication at every point of the order/shipping process - fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been extremely impressed with the service I received. I ordered a carving knife which I am very pleased with. My order was dealt with efficiently and speedily. I can highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sue Brewerton Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service was great everything thing as promised Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ronald King Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At remgent.co.uk, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes remgent.co.uk Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the bread bin. Delivery really swift, what's not to like. Recommend using Regiment for your needs.
Remgent Ltd 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
parcel arrived on time and the product ix excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Remgent Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews