remgent.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 148 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend remgent.co.uk
Article arrived on time and was very well packaged. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
My first time using reagent A very slick and speedy delivery I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the cutlery, great price easy ordering and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for replacing damaged set of draws promptly All OK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was my first experience with purchasing from them. I found it OK as I do not know them that well on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought two Richardson butter knives from Remgent recently and was impressed by both delivery and quality of these items. I will definitely consider using this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Already had these and hoped they were the same to match. They were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service. Well packed. Very pleased with the item Just what I imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and very packaged loved the nice box to keep carving set in .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great services, prices and product. Would definitely use again 👏🏻👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service, kept me informed of delivery stages, really pleased with my purchase, which was truthfully described and fully-boxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
***** Excellent service, received promptly and securely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and very good quality item. The item was delivered on time and the package was in good condition. I would recommend using this service 100 percent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im really happy with the jars. They were sent well packaged. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
item was as described , well pleased with it , and communication with them was good ,will buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Prompt delivery. All as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift and prompt service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the speed of delivery. Parcel arrived in good order and it is a very useful tool for weighing small amounts and is nice and compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
remgent.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 148 reviews