remgent.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 82 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend remgent.co.uk
So pleased with my purchase will order with Regent again
Posted 4 hours ago
Quick delivery - item was great
Posted 2 days ago
My second encounter with Remgent again putting themselves out in order to source items for me. Excellent customer service and total professionalism.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality set of pans for the money, very fast delivery! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
By mistake Remgent sent me the wrong item. I contacted them was told the item I wanted was not in stock and agreed to send a refund. Also sent me prepaid postage label. Would use them in the future and perhaps ask if the item is in stock before I order. Save extra work for both parties. Very pleasant, professional and polite to deal with. Fast email response. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Overall the service and delivery was simple and efficient. The age-verification process for safeguarding measure is great to ensure the safety for all consumers!! Awesome service and would definately use again. I have already told my family and friends about Remgent too!! Well done the Remgent team!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent seller, quick dispatch and item was so well pacakaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product from quality company
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Would use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Good fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service at a decent price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company to deal with, excellent value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Stanley Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - exactly as hoped for. Well tracked delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Dave Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Great iron, Great price and fast delivery. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and our bread knife is a dream to cut with. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jess We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery with well-packed/protected goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service and products I purchased. Delivery was good, not super fast but very reasonable (I did order on a Thurs so perhaps if you ordered earlier in the week it would be delivered within the 2 day time slot), and it was free for my purchase. Price of items were better than on some other websites I'd looked at. Overall very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve the service for everyone. We make every attempt to dispatch orders the same day or at the latest the next day. Unfortunately as you stated this can take the delivery into the weekend which does slow things down a little. We are currently looking at additional couriers which will also deliver throughout the weekend. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Order despatched quickly . Just what I wanted !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Great produce. Perfect as a present.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
remgent.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 82 reviews