ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 146 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
Great no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dog bowl was good although she still manages to get one ear in it ! and it slides around the floor. Easy to wash and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st time I have ordered was really quick impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price compared to other sellers but postage costs a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Boxes did arrive damaged, but appreciate that's not ProWormers' fault. Happy with the products, horses are even happier. Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good, well packaged order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonably priced compared to competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, arrived on time. Just far too much packaging for the tub I ordered. Huge cardboard box with lots of packaging inside around relatively small tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product was priced competitively, a bit slow in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to use website & good customer service (Emailed me straight back)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and promptly received but I was pretty horrified by the packaging - an ENORMOUS think plastic bag for a small wooden item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service was excellent, quality was excellent, only downgraded as I thought the wellingtons were very small fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thorough check to approve product. Pleased with the product and customer involvement. Valued retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 146 reviews